Is Barbee pregnant?
22 Apr 2008 | by A.K.A., Contributing Writer
Rumours have been circulating that Jamaican artiste, Barbee is pregnant and that is why the public hasn't been seeing her lately.
BeenieMan_Barbee.jpgAccording to Doobie Moodie, a close personal friend of the singer Barbee, he doesnt believe that the singer is pregnant despite the media chatter about her possible pregnancy.
I didnt even hear about that until yesterday when someone asked me the same thing, Doobie, the ex-lover and close friend of the singer Barbee told One876Eentertainment.com.
As far as I know, it is not true, I cannot confirm the details because she and I are not together anymore. I dont know anything about her personal life, were still cool, but there is no reason for me to have access to that kind of information.
He said he definitely hopes that she is not pregnant because her career was going great, but added that bringing a life into the world is a great thing, either way.
Barbee hit the top of the charts last year with the c****ination hit, Give it Up featuring Beenie Man. The singer, whose real name is Faith Eselebor Jackson, first came to public attention with Missing You with Junior Kelly, and she is reportedly on the verge of inking a major recording deal with an overseas label to promote her music.
STUWY77 said
12:52 04/22 2008
wah..a dat a gwaan. a wonder what this pickney gonna name? barco bean?
12:53 04/22 2008
a wonda a who fa baby?
Dee Dre said
12:55 04/22 2008
a di doctor breed it
but as mi say she alrite mi waa money fi spend
12:56 04/22 2008
eee?
14:23 04/22 2008
@ barco bean
if shes pregnant, its no ones business but hers
riddimqueen said
14:24 04/22 2008
hmmm
14:39 04/22 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
@ barco bean
if shes pregnant, its no ones business but hers
I agree wid Craziness...how people love di mix up suh...is fi har business
KLJ Sounds said
14:40 04/22 2008
beeineman the father ?
Gucci said
14:42 04/22 2008
ah fi ar buziness yess.. but if she is an if ah fi beenie pikney... she kan kiss dat goodbyeeee!
Yoshi said
14:43 04/22 2008
good fi she
honey21 said
14:49 04/22 2008
beeineman put some thing their
15:02 04/22 2008
YE?
15:05 04/22 2008
does it even matter??? rite ya now beenie man deh bak pon form ya now....
barco-dean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but as mi say
she alrite
mi waa money fi spend