MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
[BRAND NEW] The Louis Vuitton Trash Bag ...NO JOKE
CV said
22:10 04/19 2008
LOUIS VUITTON TRASH BAG
This is rumored to be a part of a new Louis Vuitton line of luxury disposable goods!
Now ive seen alot of louis v products but this takes the cake trust me .. i can bet is nuff it goin for to unuh
DJ Miggs said
22:11 04/19 2008
wtf me wonder how much it cost
badlinkz said
hmmm
steppa said
maddddddddd
22:12 04/19 2008
i wonda hw much it cost to!!!!
najah said
22:13 04/19 2008
mi will gwaah work wit d $5 scandal bag
Dj Moet said
22:14 04/19 2008
rawse clart a bet sey all $80 fi all one rubbish bag wey you ago dash wey lol
KrisMichael said
22:15 04/19 2008
ppl now a days anything to make a buk
Figs said
22:16 04/19 2008
Madness Dat
22:50 04/19 2008
ra** a piece bag dat if that over $100 mi ago shake mi head
CV said
11:57 04/20 2008
i found dis on a kanye west blog so da louis v king jus cant get enuff of it
-- Edited by CV at 12:57, 2008-04-20
dj_fraski said
11:59 04/20 2008
dat a maaaaaaad tinggggg..
Da MaGiC oNe said
12:03 04/20 2008
a maad ting
Gangsta ras said
12:05 04/20 2008
eeeeeh
kurt said
12:05 04/20 2008
bout mad a f**kery dat !!!!!!!
Dj Wong said
22:52 04/20 2008
maaaaaaaaaaaaad
xForcex said
22:52 04/20 2008
mrjamaica said
01:48 04/21 2008
dainty_kay wrote:
i wonda hw much it cost to!!!!
Just say u want a dozen
viper_3kj said
01:54 04/21 2008
tasha smith said
01:54 04/21 2008
lol..
next
Mediiazone.com
LOUIS VUITTON TRASH BAG
This is rumored to be a part of a new Louis Vuitton line of luxury disposable goods!
Now ive seen alot of louis v products but this takes the cake trust me .. i can bet is nuff it goin for to unuh
-- Edited by CV at 12:57, 2008-04-20