DOWNLOAD SOPCAST PLAYER SO U CAN WATCH ALL YOUR FAVOURITE SPORTS [KRAZILY INSANE]
Krazily Insane said
15:00 04/19 2008
THIS IS ANOTHER PLAYER WHICH WILL ENABLE SPORTS FAN TO GET IN ON THE FREE ACCESS TO WATCH THEIR FAVOURITE GAMES...FOOTBALL (EPL, CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, EURO CUP, YOU NAME IT)
HERE IS THE LINK!
http://www.box.net/shared/4en2xnogg8
Ambassidah said
15:03 04/19 2008
u know i was just about to post this, cuz everyweek i see ppl posting link to watch matches, wen they can go one place and watch it.
so ppl as postinor said get sopcast den go to myp2p.eu->live streams->choose the category-> di match yuh want to watch-> choose the channel and ah u dat
blackspyda said
15:04 04/19 2008
can i watch crickeT!!!??????
Krazily Insane said
15:07 04/19 2008
yea spyda...me ago mek a post wid d site dat give u all the links that the players use....mi did a watch d indian premier league.
rite me a watch suns vs spurs
MonEyBeLLy said
15:10 04/19 2008
ahhhh bless
Ambassidah said
15:13 04/19 2008
jus guh myp2p.eu, it have every game yuh can tink off even marbles
Krazily Insane said
15:15 04/19 2008
lol@ ambass...a tru yute...a d best ting since slice bread
06:52 04/20 2008
kmt lol wah kind a cricket football to the world
CArlmak said
09:21 04/20 2008
bless fi di link
Chabee said
09:23 04/20 2008
mi av fsc pon mi pc just go to http://www.myp2p.eu and go inna software and download the software dem seen
HERE IS THE LINK!
http://www.box.net/shared/4en2xnogg8