Wtfffffff ... wha kinda sick parents let dem pickney do that!!!
16:40 04/20 2008
not funny 2 me
littlefire said
17:26 04/21 2008
dat nuh funny
the doc said
19:57 04/21 2008
ah weh di Bl**d Cl**t dis...
Jefstar said
19:58 04/21 2008
dem people yah mad seen...this aint funny it stupid.
00:07 04/23 2008
whey di hell, those parents are wicked to let the child be in such postion
02:49 04/23 2008
had to move dis from funny stufff....dono y u would put dis dere neway
crucial24 said
10:13 04/23 2008
fya 4 dem parents yo
11:01 04/23 2008
OMG DATS SO f*kKING SCARY DEM PARENTS DEH FI GET SHOT SUPPOSE IT KILL D BABY
Ryan said
11:03 04/23 2008
i guess its a culture...not funni but
11:08 04/23 2008
ppl unno fool like...if di snake was dangerous to di child di parents wouldn't do it & if it was indeed dangerous the 1st sting di baby get him would be cryling like crazy & get swell up & ting...would have to rush to the hospital or something...unno fool like BADANG!!!
22:20 04/23 2008
a snake same way u cant predict wat will happen it is still dangerous d parents still fool it look like u fool cuz u obviously dont how dangerous a snake is. it didnt sting b baby but it cud have @lyndo
fyahhype said
22:23 04/23 2008
wtf.....this is not funny...this is scary...who mad enuff fi let dis happen to deh child dem...
Gucci said
22:27 04/23 2008
total insanityyyyy.. but ah guess ah dem kulture..
dj kaplow said
22:30 04/23 2008
wat di ra**hole is tha nonsence
Tommy Didads said
21:59 05/11 2008
Lyndo bwoy. Wether tthe snake is dangerous or not, a baby shuld not b put in dat position. The baby cannot say I dnt want 2 do it it or rebel against it. It was forced in2 it. n as Baby sed. Its an animal its unpredictable. I dno how u can fink coz da sanke mite not b dangerous dats kl.
22:05 05/11 2008
Its a culture thing...why the hell would ANY parent endanger a child like that...im sure they had the venom glands or whatever taken from the snake......it would be equivalent to puttin your child around the household dog or sumn...thats THEIR culture...jus like how nuff Jamaicans keep we dutty mungrel daag outta door...Americans cant fathom that...different CULTURES