The Body-laptop interface is knitted from Thneed which nobody, Nobody, NOBODY needs
xForcex said
18:34 04/17 2008
Uh, er, that's the Body-laptop Interface. The idea is to provide the user "privacy, warmth, and concentration" when using a laptop in public spaces. It's just a concept for now...
alligcold said
19:26 04/17 2008
maddd
19:28 04/17 2008
f*kIN IDIOTS
biggaman121 said
19:30 04/17 2008
ghettoyute said
19:31 04/17 2008
Chemist said
19:33 04/17 2008
lol wat de c*nt hole
princekris said
19:34 04/17 2008
lol dats jus wild
20:07 04/22 2008
what the hell
Pimping said
09:00 04/23 2008
f**kry
chronic_387 said
09:02 04/23 2008
dem forget neck ache!!! i ordered a refund lol
10:01 04/23 2008
FOOL
Gucci said
00:14 04/24 2008
an heatstroke.. DWLLLLLLLL
steppa said
00:15 04/24 2008
najah said
00:17 04/24 2008
want man jus hold dat ova r head and move everyting shi av and cut left r
MasSicker said
00:27 04/24 2008
2 Worst case scenarios
1)Now imagine if a building catch a fyah while smaddy a use dat. Dem ago lose precious time fi save demself while trying to wiggle out of that nonsense, possibly get trampled by other people trying to get out while trying to tek off di ting and possibly lose dem laptop.
2)If you ah use dat big ugly ting deh you must have a laptop, doh? Alright. Now, if smaddy decide seh dem ago claat yuh inna yuh headside and thief it you wouldn't even know wha gwan til u wake up 3 hours later with a splitting headache instead of a laptop. Lol.
Uh, er, that's the Body-laptop Interface. The idea is to provide the user "privacy, warmth, and concentration" when using a laptop in public spaces. It's just a concept for now...
1)Now imagine if a building catch a fyah while smaddy a use dat. Dem ago lose precious time fi save demself while trying to wiggle out of that nonsense, possibly get trampled by other people trying to get out while trying to tek off di ting and possibly lose dem laptop.
2)If you ah use dat big ugly ting deh you must have a laptop, doh? Alright. Now, if smaddy decide seh dem ago claat yuh inna yuh headside and thief it you wouldn't even know wha gwan til u wake up 3 hours later with a splitting headache instead of a laptop. Lol.
Rubbish to di dust pan