This is why you DON'T get back into your car while pumping gas
RiddimRyder said
12:55 04/15 2008
[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=HnSWW7c24fA]
The static created from her sweater & the friction of the seat cause the fumes to ignite! fiyah!
-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 13:55, 2008-04-15
12:57 04/15 2008
shi lucky
12:59 04/15 2008
she better sleep pon deh side deh a her bed always!!!!!
Jefstar said
13:50 04/15 2008
tru dat @ pengo
13:56 04/15 2008
sue
15:14 04/15 2008
damm she real lucky
gangstaras585 said
16:26 04/15 2008
GOOD TING ME NUH WEAR SWEATER
Dj Moet said
16:28 04/15 2008
wow she very lucky
16:32 04/15 2008
Woooow...seriously?... and i always sit bacc in my car when i pump gas =\...
16:35 04/15 2008
lol lol lol
Major Krazy said
17:53 04/15 2008
In most gas stations in Australia they have removed the clip that allows you to leave fuel running unattended, so this sort of thing can't happen. + once in a while the nosel falls out & is locked on & spill fuel all ova the ground which isn't to desirable.
23:52 04/16 2008
it wasn't her time yet
viper_3kj said
00:10 04/17 2008
lawd god
FiveStar said
00:34 04/17 2008
f**king woman run lef di gas pum on fire lol lol
Scoota said
08:39 04/17 2008
looooooooooooooool. She nearly get wah di duck get
The static created from her sweater & the friction of the seat cause the fumes to ignite! fiyah!
-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 13:55, 2008-04-15