MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Laugh Mzja
10:10 04/15 2008
My Brethren, Ginnal, applied for an engineering position at a Kingston
based firm. A Trini Engineer applied for the same job and both
applicants having the same qualifications were asked to take a test by the
department manager.
Upon completion of the test, the manager went to Ginnal and said,
"Thank you for your interest, but we've decided to give the man from
Trinidad the job."
Ginnal asked, "Suh why yu do dat? Boat a wi get nine questions rite. Dis is
Jumaika, and me is Jumaikan, A me shudda get de wuk!"
The manager said, "We have made our decision, not on the correct answers,
but rather on the question that you both missed."
Ginnal asked, "An how in the name of Jesus yu decide sey one wrong answer
betta dan de adda? "
The manager replied, "Simple. The Trini boy put down on question #5, 'I
don't know.' You put down, 'Me no know eeda.'"
-- Edited by owadkelly at 20:20, 2008-04-15
Nemsi said
10:11 04/15 2008
hahahhaaaaa
10:12 04/15 2008
10:13 04/15 2008
seen alredy...an owad d ink is hard 2 read...change colour plz
10:17 04/15 2008
o wow
Jahville said
10:18 04/15 2008
UV RAYS said
16:23 04/15 2008
haha di man get caught cheetin
16:24 04/15 2008
loll
DekaNo said
17:28 04/15 2008
AndrewR said
17:29 04/15 2008
Figs said
17:39 04/15 2008
Major Krazy said
17:52 04/15 2008
19:11 04/15 2008
owad, u know better than that, it was posted
alligcold said
19:11 04/15 2008
maddd
princekris said
19:13 04/15 2008
lol a foolishness dat.lol di man is a dunce ginnal
19:16 04/15 2008
ginnal fi stop copy...cheater
Da MaGiC oNe said
19:19 04/15 2008
19:24 04/15 2008
dis mad.
19:57 04/15 2008
the doc said
21:43 04/15 2008
mad but post already
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
based firm. A Trini Engineer applied for the same job and both
applicants having the same qualifications were asked to take a test by the
department manager.
Upon completion of the test, the manager went to Ginnal and said,
"Thank you for your interest, but we've decided to give the man from
Trinidad the job."
Ginnal asked, "Suh why yu do dat? Boat a wi get nine questions rite. Dis is
Jumaika, and me is Jumaikan, A me shudda get de wuk!"
The manager said, "We have made our decision, not on the correct answers,
but rather on the question that you both missed."
Ginnal asked, "An how in the name of Jesus yu decide sey one wrong answer
betta dan de adda? "
The manager replied, "Simple. The Trini boy put down on question #5, 'I
don't know.' You put down, 'Me no know eeda.'"
-- Edited by owadkelly at 20:20, 2008-04-15