At just 1ft 11 in tall, she is dwarfed by her neighbour's baby, but Jyoti Amge is 15 years old.
The teenager, who is the world's smallest girl according to the Indian Book of Records, has a form of dwarfism called achondroplasia. Now fully grown, she weighs just 11 lb.
Jyoti Amge with a neighbour's 13-month old baby and with her school friends
Far from being unhappy about her tiny size, Jyoti says that she enjoys the celebrity status her height has brought her.
"I am proud of being small. I love the attention I get," she told the Sunday Mirror.
"I'm just the same as other people. I eat like you, dream like you. I don't feel any different."
Jyoti attends her local high school, in Nagpur, India, where she studies alongside classmates of her own age, though she sits at a specially made miniature desk.
Her mother, Ranjana, 45, explained that her daughter's condition was not apparent until some time after her birth.
"When Joyti was born she seemed quite normal. We came to know about her disorder when she was five," she said. "Jyoti is small, yet cute, and we love her very much."
Like any other teenager, she loves listening to pop music and watching DVDs and even hopes to become a Bollywood actress.
She has recently recorded an album with her favourite Indian pop star, Mika Singh.
bad4life71 said
00:20 04/15 2008
how she a go sex dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
najah said
00:20 04/15 2008
SO SHI FRAID PPLE ALL A WALK AND STEP PON R LOL
00:21 04/15 2008
damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
00:22 04/15 2008
b****aaaaaatttttttt!!! star...mus india ppl
najah said
00:23 04/15 2008
A NUH SHE CARRY DAH BAG DEH
viper_3kj said
00:24 04/15 2008
The indian dem seem to have it hard pickney a born with two face and now this
tasha smith said
00:26 04/15 2008
she so cute.
Figs said
00:29 04/15 2008
Amazing!!!
14:45 04/15 2008
so cute
14:47 04/15 2008
awww a pocket pickney .... bless her
honey21 said
14:49 04/15 2008
cute
14:52 04/15 2008
aww she cute yes but lol @ bad4life71 the bag to big for she yes lol
AndrewR said
15:04 04/15 2008
The indian dem seem to have it hard pickney a born with two face and now this
the doc said
21:24 04/15 2008
R*ht*d
21:25 04/15 2008
wrong
Da MaGiC oNe said
21:28 04/15 2008
daam a sin fi look pon har and seh u waan f**k har
Dj.Delvito said
21:28 04/15 2008
she sexi enuh!!! but she cyah have sex oh well mi feel sorri fe har all ppl like vyper wulda step up all ova har lol
girlikenother said
13:29 04/21 2008
Poor likkle thing- I cant imagine her husband to be without thinking 'sick bastard'
At just 1ft 11 in tall, she is dwarfed by her neighbour's baby, but Jyoti Amge is 15 years old.
The teenager, who is the world's smallest girl according to the Indian Book of Records, has a form of dwarfism called achondroplasia. Now fully grown, she weighs just 11 lb.
Far from being unhappy about her tiny size, Jyoti says that she enjoys the celebrity status her height has brought her.
"I am proud of being small. I love the attention I get," she told the Sunday Mirror.
"I'm just the same as other people. I eat like you, dream like you. I don't feel any different."
Jyoti attends her local high school, in Nagpur, India, where she studies alongside classmates of her own age, though she sits at a specially made miniature desk.
Her mother, Ranjana, 45, explained that her daughter's condition was not apparent until some time after her birth.
"When Joyti was born she seemed quite normal. We came to know about her disorder when she was five," she said. "Jyoti is small, yet cute, and we love her very much."
Like any other teenager, she loves listening to pop music and watching DVDs and even hopes to become a Bollywood actress.
She has recently recorded an album with her favourite Indian pop star, Mika Singh.