04:23 04/11 2008
nice pics an welcome
frantchess said
04:27 04/11 2008
thank you Miss ..
04:31 04/11 2008
vous allez voir menaçant dans votre PICS très gentil d'yeux.....
04:32 04/11 2008
kool nuh mi don...GANGSTER 4 LIFE lol
Gucci said
02:58 04/18 2008
gangsta yess.. niseeee.! 29 still youngishhh yah!
03:00 04/18 2008
looking good
blackspyda said
03:01 04/18 2008
maaaaaaaad big up yuhself
12:40 04/18 2008
A IT DAT
12:57 04/18 2008
nice picssss....lipsss a try grab sumtin...bt u a use up french
frantchess said
04:33 10/08 2008
18:38 10/08 2008
Nice pictures...
HarDaWAY said
16:20 10/14 2008
20:41 11/08 2008
ezy gangsta yute, hope some so called gangsta see bad nuh nuh tek pic wid next man widout shirt afta we nuh fish :fish: no homo
20:43 11/08 2008
jamwomen said
23:50 11/08 2008
nice, but i ddn't see and gagster....but just in case
A GANGSTER'S NIGHTLY PRAYER
Heavenly Father hear me tonight,
I need so much guidance to live my life right.
The pressure is so hard to bear I often wonder if anyone cares.
How can I wake up & face a new day knowing I have to live my life this crazy way.
Heavenly Father forgive all my sins,
I want to change but where do I begin?
And don't let me fall-You can't leave me God.
Bless my mother who cries every night hoping I don't die in another gun fight.
Heavenly Father answer my prayer
Let me know You are listening up there,
When will it all end?
What is it for to prove to my homies I'm down, I'm hardcore.
Sometimes I wonder how will I die,
A bullet wound, a knife in my side?
Heavenly Father, please hear me tonight.
Give me the courage & strength to live my life right,
Help me find peace,
Show me the way,
Help me see light the very next day,
Thank you Lord for still being there,
Most of all Thanks for listening to this Gangster's prayer.
~Amen~
29 years old sorry for young women hahahahahha looooooool