One876Entertainmenthas been reliably informed that the Gully God, David Mavado Brooks is now free to satisfy his fans overseas.
We recently reported that his travel documents were taken by the court after his arrest a few weeks ago in connection to a shooting incident that happened last year.
Mavados lawyer Antoinette Haughton-Cardenas made a submission to the courts for her client to receive back his travel documents so he can fulfill his contracted dates. We understand that among the items submitted were his contracts, a letter from his manager, and schedule for shows overseas. Mavado now doesnt have to report to police station but his bail was increased from J$200,000 to J$500,000.
One876Entertainment has been receiving phone calls from fans in the United States asking the latest on Mavados case and if he will be able to fulfill his commitments. One person said she was worried about a show near her in upstate New York, she told one of our reporters that she didnt want to buy pre-sold tickets and then be disappointed if the artiste didnt turn up. We are happy to tell you that his first show will be in Hartford, Connecticut on Friday.
Buddah said
07:01 04/10 2008
DAT GOOD 2 HEAR
Casino said
10:31 04/10 2008
ye man gwaan go collect some us$, me cya wait till dem free up bac addi star, jah kno
PunchLine Sound System said
10:31 04/10 2008
ME DADDY FREE UP MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
12:36 04/10 2008
good ting dat
now free up d teacha
fabio said
12:40 04/10 2008
gwann do you ting mi boss
cashp said
12:40 04/10 2008
we safe then...moavado is supposed to perfrom in a month in our ity...so if di man deh caan fly a good tingfi di fan dem...
12:41 04/10 2008
thats nice
Caramel_Delite said
12:47 04/10 2008
thats now
13:43 04/10 2008
free up
15:55 04/11 2008
Str888888888888888888!
Caramel_Delite said
15:56 04/11 2008
DE MAD FREEEE
Tommy Didads said
15:59 04/11 2008
Rich & Happy
18:46 04/11 2008
that's good!
18:49 04/11 2008
den nuh mus...ALLAINCE 4 LIFE
Gucci said
18:50 04/11 2008
Aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..... good tingz. happy fi mi bwoy!
One876Entertainmenthas been reliably informed that the Gully God, David Mavado Brooks is now free to satisfy his fans overseas.
Mavados lawyer Antoinette Haughton-Cardenas made a submission to the courts for her client to receive back his travel documents so he can fulfill his contracted dates. We understand that among the items submitted were his contracts, a letter from his manager, and schedule for shows overseas. Mavado now doesnt have to report to police station but his bail was increased from J$200,000 to J$500,000.
One876Entertainment has been receiving phone calls from fans in the United States asking the latest on Mavados case and if he will be able to fulfill his commitments. One person said she was worried about a show near her in upstate New York, she told one of our reporters that she didnt want to buy pre-sold tickets and then be disappointed if the artiste didnt turn up. We are happy to tell you that his first show will be in Hartford, Connecticut on Friday.