MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
blonde car accident...BADANG!!!
14:32 04/09 2008
One day, while a blonde was out driving her car, she ran into a truck.
The truck's driver made her pull over into a parking lot and get out of the car.
He took a piece of chalk and drew a circle on the pavement. He told her to stand in the middle and not leave the circle.
Furious, he went over to her car and slashed the tires.
The blonde started laughing.
This made the man angrier so he smashed her windshield.
This time the blonde laughed even harder.
Livid, the man broke all her windows and keyed her car.
The blonde is now laughing hysterically, so the truck driver asks her what's so funny.
The blonde giggles and replies, "When you weren't looking, I stepped out of the circle three times!"
-- Edited by lyndo bwoy at 15:32, 2008-04-09
15:19 04/09 2008
lol oookkk then
15:20 04/09 2008
oooK
15:20 04/09 2008
ooooohhhhh... I STEPD OUT OF D CIRCLE THRIE N U DIDN SEE....ohhhhhhhhh
PunchLine Sound System said
15:21 04/09 2008
da gyal deh a ediaat
kalongi said
15:21 04/09 2008
kinda tired of blonde jokes now
vicious said
15:22 04/09 2008
wow blondes really smart eh
jamaican5star said
15:30 04/09 2008
lol .. di blondes fool yuh PHUCK!
15:31 04/09 2008
LMFAO wow...
Buddah said
15:31 04/09 2008
hmmmm
Da MaGiC oNe said
15:32 04/09 2008
LMFAOO!!
Masta StReTcH said
18:45 04/09 2008
hahaaaaaa
Mediiazone.com
The truck's driver made her pull over into a parking lot and get out of the car.
He took a piece of chalk and drew a circle on the pavement. He told her to stand in the middle and not leave the circle.
Furious, he went over to her car and slashed the tires.
The blonde started laughing.
This made the man angrier so he smashed her windshield.
This time the blonde laughed even harder.
Livid, the man broke all her windows and keyed her car.
The blonde is now laughing hysterically, so the truck driver asks her what's so funny.
The blonde giggles and replies, "When you weren't looking, I stepped out of the circle three times!"
-- Edited by lyndo bwoy at 15:32, 2008-04-09