hello can anyone upload the untouchable riddim 2007 version. i have been looking for this riddim for sometime but with no luck
if any other DJ out there can upload this track i would be greatful
thanks
blackspyda said
18:28 04/07 2008
its in riddim just look and u will find it mi post it
James9 said
18:46 04/07 2008
mi only can find yr 2008 version mi a look fi the 2k7 version when mi do a search all mi get is a dead post with the riddim but the link expired so cannot download it can you point me in the right direction because mi kinda new to this ting
blackspyda said
18:47 04/07 2008
a the version alone yuh want r the hole riddim
James9 said
18:49 04/07 2008
mi want the hole riddim with the artist pan it the one mi a look fah have the vybze kartel tune and the elephant tune pan it
Virus_Mice said
10:14 04/08 2008
no 2006 da riddim ya come out
James9 said
11:23 04/08 2008
Can anybody help me with this riddim. This seems to be the hardest riddim to find at the moment.
Please can someone re-up this riddim need it for my dj set tonight
can anyone upload the untouchable riddim 2007 version. i have been looking for this riddim for sometime but with no luck
if any other DJ out there can upload this track i would be greatful
thanks
Please can someone re-up this riddim need it for my dj set tonight
-- Edited by James9 at 08:12, 2008-04-11