HOW LONG SHOULD YOU BE IN A RELATIONSHIP BEFORE YOU SEY "I LOVE U"?
Silly said
23:16 04/03 2008
i raas second cuz tht sentence alone giv u di p*u**yy!!!!
Caramel_Delite said
23:17 04/03 2008
LOL ALL U WAN IS p*u**yY?
DOESNT LOVE AND LIKIN DE GIRL MATTA?
steppa said
23:19 04/03 2008
wen u think the time right fi the girl believe u so she can fall easier 4 u
23:20 04/03 2008
there is no time limit, when the time is right, u'll know
DJ Miggs said
23:30 04/03 2008
as unu deh
Caramel_Delite said
23:32 04/03 2008
MI AGREE WID STEPPA AN CP
wikaman said
23:36 04/03 2008
a suh mi seh to. there is no time stipulation if a suh u ago do it den dont badda seh it
Djfella said
14:35 04/04 2008
wen di time right
14:37 04/04 2008
If you dont mean it dont say it...even if unnu deh or if unnu a fucc
jluv said
14:46 04/04 2008
it all depends... cuz when true love is in the pic it'll all come easy and even if u say early or late watever if u mean it then why not say it...u might jus wait too long n then the person may not be around to hear....
LiL mAmA said
15:02 04/04 2008
love is a beautiful thing and all the pain and joy that it brings is worth it. Dont say it if u dont mean, daz jus loooooserrrissssshh!!
fyahhh said
15:07 04/04 2008
its different for everyone when u feel the time is right for u den u knowits right .... i said i love u a couple times for the pumz and trust me the outcome is bad... tell a girl u love n dont mean it u got a life time stalker
17:34 04/04 2008
anything weh shottes seh
17:35 04/04 2008
Lmfao@stalker...you got dat right dundus...
Ive had my fair share of those =\
17:38 04/04 2008
mi see couple tru ans.
17:44 04/04 2008
weneva u fall in luv n feel com4tbl
KrisMichael said
17:50 04/04 2008
a relationship is to be based on love so before you get together you should say it