How to burn a mixtape with no pause between traks?
topatopdigital said
20:26 04/03 2008
HI, I need to burn some mixtapes, but everytime i burn a cd there is a 23 seconds of silence between each trak.......there is no option to delete this in my burner: nticddvdmaker7.Does anyone have a software or a way to do this??????
Thanks
Silly said
20:26 04/03 2008
get nero
Silly said
20:27 04/03 2008
once u get nero u can select "no pause between tracks" n then a u dat
20:27 04/03 2008
der is a software.........
topatopdigital said
22:10 04/03 2008
thanks a lot silly , it works!!!!!!!!! bless
03:40 04/04 2008
yea nero
djmercenary said
02:23 04/08 2008
Roxio does the same thing as well, if you change the time between tracks to 0 and the fade to blend into the next track
littlefire said
17:29 04/20 2008
nero a di best still
sub0 said
19:18 04/20 2008
a who neva kno dat lol
19:19 04/20 2008
use Itunes
badlinkz said
01:47 04/21 2008
ya nero will do the trick
Pr0n said
01:59 04/21 2008
DAO or Disc At Once is what most software programs will call it.
TAO (Track at once) or SAO (Session at once) is what will always give you the 2 second gaps.
Krazily Insane said
02:07 04/21 2008
ya nero 2 d werl
Mellow_Moods said
22:34 04/22 2008
yeh nero can do it
chronic_387 said
22:35 04/22 2008
nero the top ranking
22:37 04/22 2008
nero & roxio can do it...but u know seh everybody use nero its more user friendly so try dat out u can't miss that option to take out da pause between da tracks BADANG!!!
bonnyb said
16:22 05/24 2008
nero
Dreisus said
23:57 06/02 2008
haffi mek sure say when it was burn and ripped the first time it didnt have and pause. if so nero or anything else cant help
I need to burn some mixtapes, but everytime i burn a cd there is a 23 seconds of silence between each trak.......there is no option to delete this in my burner:
nticddvdmaker7.Does anyone have a software or a way to do this??????
Thanks