WHO PRODUCE BETTER RIDDIMZ? Stephen 'Di Genius' Mc Greggor or Donovan 'Don' Corlean
princekris said
20:20 04/03 2008
lol alright di daseca one was a good question but dis one jus obvious. BIG SHIP SAILLIINNGGGG!!!!
shami said
20:23 04/03 2008
lol@Kris see it BUT BIGG SHIPP>>>
don
ackein said
di genius sickest
birdman said
20:26 04/03 2008
di genius, BIG SHIP!!
the doc said
20:43 04/03 2008
rahtid i was gonna make the last one a poll between don, daseca & big ship but mi lef out don. him bad still,
sub0 said
20:45 04/03 2008
SIMPLY DI GENIUS!!
bigsmoke said
20:47 04/03 2008
di genuis suh sick
20:48 04/03 2008
ok di genius
DRC said
20:57 04/03 2008
Who's the hottest right now or who has the better catalog? Hot right now obviously goes to Stephen but overall Corleon is the winner in my book. Who else can make wicked one drop riddims and then the next minute drop a hot 100bpm club hit? Have you people forgot these riddims already?
Silver Screen Sweat Drop Leaf Seasons Istanbul Jonkanoo High Altitude Good To Go Artillery Bluetooth Mad Guitar Raging Bull
Stephen 'Di Genius' Mc Greggor
The man them counter Daseca and Corleon them a guh hardddddddd
cashp said
10:19 04/04 2008
mih seh Stevens too but in term of career, mih agree with DRC beca Corleon's carrer is the best by far him did put alot of hits then and even now. Altougth u gotta give it to Stephens(even tougth him ting deh sound abit alike each others)....but aa dat weh buss right now
Dj Moet said
10:22 04/04 2008
WHEN A MAN A SAY GOOD RIDDIM WE A TALK BOUT RIDDIM WEY PEOPLE AGO MEMBER LIKE SHOWTIME AND JOY RIDE ECT DON RIDDIM DEM WILL BE IN THAT CATEGORY CUSE NOBADY CANT FORGET DROP LEAF AND GOOD TO GO STEPHEN RIDDIM DEM A 3 MONTHS RIDDIM DEM PLAY FI A WHILE DEN STOP SO DON ME SEY
Dj Moet said
10:34 04/04 2008
WHEN A MAN A SAY GOOD RIDDIM WE A TALK BOUT RIDDIM WEY PEOPLE AGO MEMBER LIKE SHOWTIME AND JOY RIDE ECT DON RIDDIM DEM WILL BE IN THAT CATEGORY CUSE NOBADY CANT FORGET DROP LEAF AND GOOD TO GO STEPHEN RIDDIM DEM A 3 MONTHS RIDDIM DEM PLAY FI A WHILE DEN STOP SO DON ME SEY
silvershadow said
10:39 04/04 2008
this thread is pointless, yuh dun know seh a don. then next is crisp.
but if u want real tings, then u know its jammy, and the rest including jam2, and daseca
then later down .. stephan
riddim dem dat just sound hype nah mek it, riddim have to have life and feeling.
look at Good to go riddim, and then look at stephen's the party riddim.
u know good to go is more REAL. the party is bare taps. and the dark again/shaddowz, are all taP TAP TAP copy from hip hAp:)
i like shadow riddim, but it aint near a REALESTT ting yet, stephan got lots to learn to mek real riddim. cricka is arite too.
"okay den stephanie some a yuh riddim dem tuff, so how u f**king suck pu**yy bredda Cyaan busSs" -MunGAa
-- Edited by silvershadow at 11:46, 2008-04-04
Caramel_Delite said
12:00 04/04 2008
CORLEAN
jamaican5star said
12:45 04/04 2008
Di Genius straiiight ... just watch how him ago be di BEST Producer fi years up on Years
djnick said
12:51 04/04 2008
DON CORLEON, MOST A STEPHEN RIDDIM DEM SOUN ALIKE
cashp said
12:53 04/04 2008
nuff respect fi Stephen but as djnick said....most ah di rididm Stephen mek sound a bit alike..so him need to get a bit more versatile nd then maybe him ago be the producer of the cenruty but right one, he is a flavor
Silver Screen
Sweat
Drop Leaf
Seasons
Istanbul
Jonkanoo
High Altitude
Good To Go
Artillery
Bluetooth
Mad Guitar
Raging Bull
Stephen needs more time...
-DRC
http://dancehallreggaecharts.blogspot.com
but if u want real tings, then u know its jammy, and the rest including jam2, and daseca
then later down .. stephan
riddim dem dat just sound hype nah mek it, riddim have to have life and feeling.
look at Good to go riddim, and then look at stephen's the party riddim.
u know good to go is more REAL. the party is bare taps. and the dark again/shaddowz, are all taP TAP TAP copy from hip hAp:)
i like shadow riddim, but it aint near a REALESTT ting yet, stephan got lots to learn to mek real riddim. cricka is arite too.
"okay den stephanie some a yuh riddim dem tuff, so how u f**king suck pu**yy bredda Cyaan busSs" -MunGAa
-- Edited by silvershadow at 11:46, 2008-04-04