MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
THINGS THAT SOUND DIRTY IN THE OFFICE
Caramel_Delite said
13:22 04/02 2008
* I need to whip it out by 5:00.
* Mind if I use your laptop?
* Just stick it in my box.
* If I have to lick one more, I'll gag!
* I want it on my desk NOW!
* HHMMMMM....I think it's out of fluid.
* My equipment is so old, it takes forever to finish.
* It's an entry level position.
* When do you think you'll be getting off today?
* It's not fair... I do all the work while he just sits there.
13:40 04/09 2008
true
17:46 04/09 2008
LOL LOLu mean sound dirty OUTSIDE of the offfice
Major Krazy said
17:48 04/09 2008
LOL!!!
Garrick said
17:49 04/09 2008
DWL
Da MaGiC oNe said
17:49 04/09 2008
lol true!
the doc said
19:52 04/09 2008
19:53 04/09 2008
Damn...now that you mentioned it
Nemsi said
19:53 04/09 2008
hmmm hello wah gwannnn
19:54 04/09 2008
Kenzie said
19:54 04/09 2008
biggaman121 said
19:55 04/09 2008
so sick
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
* Mind if I use your laptop?
* Just stick it in my box.
* If I have to lick one more, I'll gag!
* I want it on my desk NOW!
* HHMMMMM....I think it's out of fluid.
* My equipment is so old, it takes forever to finish.
* It's an entry level position.
* When do you think you'll be getting off today?
* It's not fair... I do all the work while he just sits there.