25. Cover your stump before you hump. 24. Before you attack her, wrap your whacker. 23. Don't be silly, protect your willy. 22. When in doub't, shroud your spout. 21. Don't be a loner, cover your boner. 20. You can't go wrong, if you shield your dong. 19. If you're not going to sack it, go home and whack it. 18. If you think she's spunky, cover your monkey. 17. If you slip between her thighs, condomize. 16. It will be sweeter if you wrap your peter. 15. She won't get sick, if you wrap your dick. 14. If you go into heat, package your meat. 13. While you're undressing venus, dress up your penis. 12.When you take off her pants and blouse, suit up your mouse. 11. Especially in december, gift wrap your member. 10. Never ever deck her, with an unwrapped pecker. 9. Don't be a fool, vulcamize your tool. 8. The right selection, is to protect your erection. 7. Wrap it in foil, before checking your oil. 6. A crank with armor, will never harm her. 5. If you really love her, wear a cover. 4. Don't make a mistake, cover your snake. 3. Sex is cleaner with a packed wiener. 2. If you can't shield your rocket, keep it in your pocket. 1. No glove, No love!!!
-- Edited by khalilvibes at 00:02, 2008-04-01
22:06 03/31 2008
fix dis up yute
22:07 03/31 2008
where they at?????
khalilvibes said
22:56 03/31 2008
everything good now
viper_3kj said
22:58 03/31 2008
23:10 03/31 2008
lololol
jamaican5star said
23:11 03/31 2008
Figs said
23:11 03/31 2008
Everything will be good, as long as you wrap up the hood.
Wyzco said
23:12 03/31 2008
this bad
jamaican5star said
23:14 03/31 2008
If you go into heat, package your meat.
"Don't be silly, protect your willy." lmao
"Don't make a mistake, cover your snake."
DJ Miggs said
23:16 03/31 2008
madd
05:15 04/01 2008
Dis is already posted on di funny forum
brammo said
07:39 04/01 2008
some of these r so white. lol dem mad still. i wishi had
packed my heat before i went into the heat lol
jathugs said
15:26 04/01 2008
Major Krazy said
15:29 04/01 2008
LOL!!!
MonEyBeLLy said
15:31 04/01 2008
Caramel_Delite said
15:36 04/01 2008
lol lol lol
Silly said
22:08 04/16 2008
b*m*oclaat dem hav up man name inna add n nuh ask permission!!!
24. Before you attack her, wrap your whacker.
23. Don't be silly, protect your willy.
22. When in doub't, shroud your spout.
21. Don't be a loner, cover your boner.
20. You can't go wrong, if you shield your dong.
19. If you're not going to sack it, go home and whack it.
18. If you think she's spunky, cover your monkey.
17. If you slip between her thighs, condomize.
16. It will be sweeter if you wrap your peter.
15. She won't get sick, if you wrap your dick.
14. If you go into heat, package your meat.
13. While you're undressing venus, dress up your penis.
12.When you take off her pants and blouse, suit up your mouse.
11. Especially in december, gift wrap your member.
10. Never ever deck her, with an unwrapped pecker.
9. Don't be a fool, vulcamize your tool.
8. The right selection, is to protect your erection.
7. Wrap it in foil, before checking your oil.
6. A crank with armor, will never harm her.
5. If you really love her, wear a cover.
4. Don't make a mistake, cover your snake.
3. Sex is cleaner with a packed wiener.
2. If you can't shield your rocket, keep it in your pocket.
1. No glove, No love!!!
-- Edited by khalilvibes at 00:02, 2008-04-01
"Don't be silly, protect your willy." lmao
"Don't make a mistake, cover your snake."