http://peace.str3am.com:6100/zip103.mp3.m3u copy dis link and paste it in ur itunes.. steps to paste it in itunes...... 1. Go to advanced tab 2.click open stream 3.paste link in the url box NB. the link is automatically saved so you will not have to enter it again. the file will be saved under the name zip.
or simply use CTRL+U to open up the stream box in itunes
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 22:38, 2008-03-29
sting said
21:38 03/29 2008
thank alot DK
mi can listen to this most a the time when dio zone no have no dj bout
21:39 03/29 2008
ye man sting happy cud help!!!!
Junior_J1 said
21:39 03/29 2008
bigggg post
09:55 04/02 2008
blesssss
AndrewR said
10:01 04/02 2008
Big up!!
DJ Miggs said
20:49 04/02 2008
ok then thanks
Shockwave Ent said
20:50 04/02 2008
ZIP 103 A DI REAL f*kIN STATION JHONNY KOOL IS MA IDOL
KrisMichael said
20:52 04/02 2008
bless.you know say is LIQUID mi a listen too
blackspyda said
12:24 04/07 2008
maad
12:26 04/07 2008
can u get fame as well?
Lcshotta said
12:26 04/07 2008
Yeah ZIP proppa now
Lcshotta said
12:27 04/07 2008
Dont have to travel 3000 miles to here me Diva Nikki Z
jamaican5star said
12:28 04/07 2008
nuff respect
kalongi said
12:55 04/07 2008
finally..been looking for a stream 4ever
i love u!!
eekamouse said
13:01 04/07 2008
very nice. thanks
FYRE said
13:14 04/07 2008
respect yute
12:55 04/08 2008
lol, i might need this to listen to ZJ rohan
MARK 3000 said
12:56 04/08 2008
thanks
-- Edited by MARK 3000 at 13:57, 2008-04-08
11:06 04/10 2008
zj rohan.... but no me caan find no fame link....but posted on d zone is a link fi irie fm
copy dis link and paste it in ur itunes..
steps to paste it in itunes......
1. Go to advanced tab
2.click open stream
3.paste link in the url box
NB. the link is automatically saved so you will not have to enter it again. the file will be saved under the name zip.
or simply use CTRL+U to open up the stream box in itunes
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 22:38, 2008-03-29
-- Edited by MARK 3000 at 13:57, 2008-04-08