I SAY KOBE, CUZ HE CAN SHOOT FROM ANYWHERE, DUNK, BUT MOSTLY CUZ HE PLAYS DEFENSE...A TACTIC LEBRON NEED 2 LEARN
jr1 said
16:41 03/29 2008
KOBE by far. Lebron don't even come close. don't mek mi laugh
khalilvibes said
16:43 03/29 2008
Kobe ofcourse. Kobe can do everything. Lebron good innuh but him nuh good pan 3 pointers AND TO ME HIM CAAAH DRIBBLE TOO GOOD. NOBODY ELSE NUH NOTICE DAT?
Buddah said
16:43 03/29 2008
I LIKE URE RESPONSE DEH JR...IS JUST NUFF MAN HYPE OFF LEBRON..HE STILL A GREAT ATHLETE, BUT NEED 2 FIX NUFF TINGS
DekaNo said
16:44 03/29 2008
mi seh kobe
khalilvibes said
kobe can dunk and do everything. who play pretty like kobe. him hype though. but him still way way way better than lebron. yeah a dat mi a seh.
Buddah said
YEA......I NOTICE DAT 2 VIBES...BUT DI MAN IS A SPORTS CENTER STAPLE....LOL..HE ALMOST GUARANTEED 2 MEK IT NIGIHTLY
jr1 said
16:48 03/29 2008
yea serious ting @Buddah everytime mi watch sports center mi see lebron
mi notice it too @khalilvibes him good still but it will be a few more years until you could really compare di 2
17:24 03/29 2008
Kobe right now but Lebron not that far behind, whey unnu a figet sey at this stage of all the greats careers they weren't this advanced in their game, Lebron have a ton of upside so him continue fi progress year afta year him will soon be the best.
XavHew said
22:48 04/10 2008
Kobe............. then Chris Paul............. then Lebron!
12:16 04/12 2008
i think kobe
Dj Moet said
12:17 04/12 2008
KOBE MI SEY LAKERS TO DI WORLD
Chabee said
13:54 04/12 2008
Kobe is the best in the nba now
Jefstar said
16:36 04/12 2008
kobe betta....but lebron a my nigga
09:57 04/13 2008
kobe is the real deal wha unnu feel like.
lebron candevelop though but rite now kobe a d man
I SAY KOBE, CUZ HE CAN SHOOT FROM ANYWHERE, DUNK, BUT MOSTLY CUZ HE PLAYS DEFENSE...A TACTIC LEBRON NEED 2 LEARN