GP = Games Played W = Games Won D = Games Drawn L = Games Lost G = Goals (number of goals score by that team) GA = Goals Against (number of goals scored against that team) GD = Goal Difference = G - GA P = Points
There are 7 games left to be played for this season...who will be victorious...
1.Manchester United are on a high after drobbing Liverpool 3-0 at Old Trafford. 2.Chelsea are playing as confident as ever, thrashing Arsenal 2-0 at the Bridge 3.Arsenal still have a fighting chance, they are looking shaky but the Gunners have played well all season 4.Liverpool's chances are more than slim but can they hold on for the Champions League spot?
Make your vote...cast your comments...who will be Premier League Champions??????
Ambassidah said
12:03 03/29 2008
nuh muss man utd
shamz006 said
02:08 03/31 2008
man .u dun gone clear. me nuh see nobody stopping them
00:13 04/01 2008
man u
11:28 04/01 2008
my heart says nothing but arsenal but mi nuh c it again star..d man dem gi it weh
Figs said
23:46 04/01 2008
There is a lack of presence of the arrogant Arsenal fans... i think that hints that they ain't winning it.
ManU will win it. If they slip Chelsea will take it, but thats highly unlikely.
23:47 04/01 2008
ARSENALIST DK EVA PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARSENAL 2 d UNIVERSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE
23:48 04/01 2008
n POST chelsea neva win 2-0 get u facts str8...arsenal scored 1st den drogba twice..
Tommy Didads said
23:49 04/01 2008
n da 1st goal was clearly offside
shamz006 said
10:22 04/02 2008
nuh muss manchester united
10:29 04/02 2008
wha unnu deh pan....the only reason y man u can even run dem mouth is due to how d likkle yute dem loose dem medz but we a go f*k unnu up memba dat
Ambassidah said
14:44 04/02 2008
to win premier league u need a bench, arsenal aints gots it.
oonuh really believe seh di wheel wouldnt pop off, tsk tsk tsk tricks are for kids leave this to man..................................................chester united
K17 said
14:45 04/02 2008
united
Krazily Insane said
01:55 04/05 2008
lol@DK...my sincerest apologies....yea a did 2-1...(i think...lol) DROGBA TO D WORLD>>>>
02:01 04/05 2008
ARSENALL 2 d WERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRLLLLLLLLLLL
kichan said
15:32 04/07 2008
chelsea
15:33 04/07 2008
UNITED OF GALCHESTER
15:37 04/07 2008
haha
22:45 04/10 2008
67 Arsenal
Ambassidah said
04:23 04/11 2008
as usual yah guh hear di arsenal fans ah chat bout nex year.
Man Utd to win it ah Stamford Bridge, wi ah throw chelsea ova da bridge
Manchester United to di Universe!!!!! cuz y, we are di one
Overall
GP W D L G GA GD P
1. Man Utd 31 23 4 4 64 15 49 73
2. Chelsea 31 20 8 3 55 23 32 68
3. Arsenal 31 19 10 2 59 24 35 67
4. Liverpool 31 16 11 4 55 24 31 59
GP = Games Played
W = Games Won
D = Games Drawn
L = Games Lost
G = Goals (number of goals score by that team)
GA = Goals Against (number of goals scored against that team)
GD = Goal Difference = G - GA
P = Points
There are 7 games left to be played for this season...who will be victorious...
1.Manchester United are on a high after drobbing Liverpool 3-0 at Old Trafford.
2.Chelsea are playing as confident as ever, thrashing Arsenal 2-0 at the Bridge
3.Arsenal still have a fighting chance, they are looking shaky but the Gunners have played well all season
4.Liverpool's chances are more than slim but can they hold on for the Champions League spot?
Make your vote...cast your comments...who will be Premier League Champions??????