Three leaders went to hell, Gordon Brown (U.K.), George Bush (U.S.A.), and Bruce Golding (Jamaica).
Brown asked the devil if he could make a call to England to see if the country is running ok. He made the call, and he stayed on the call for 5 minutes.
Satan told him that the bill is 5 million dollars.
Bush also asked if he could call his home country, the U.S. to see if all was well. He stayed on the call for 8 minutes and it cost him $8 million dollars.
Bruce then said he wanted to call Jamaica. He spent 2 HOURS on the call, then asked Satan how much the bill was. Satan replied, "$1 dollar".
He asked, "How come? Afta mi stay longa dan Brown an Bush?"
Satan replied, "You made a local call. Calling within hell is a local call."
-- Edited by Masta StReTcH at 13:21, 2008-03-26
DJ O.P. said
12:22 03/26 2008
if this is di yardie weh put nuff seasoning innna di eggs...it post already..an it waan fix up...yu haffi click di youtube icon at the top...bless
blackspyda said
-- Edited by blackspyda at 13:23, 2008-03-26
Jahville said
re up dis proppa
Masta StReTcH said
12:23 03/26 2008
DJ OP wrote:
if this is di yardie weh put nuff seasoning innna di eggs...it post already..an it waan fix up...yu haffi click di youtube icon at the top...bless
yea me neva kno how fi do it so me just put a next joke
Brown asked the devil if he could make a call to England to see if the country is running ok. He made the call, and he stayed on the call for 5 minutes.
Satan told him that the bill is 5 million dollars.
Bush also asked if he could call his home country, the U.S. to see if all was well. He stayed on the call for 8 minutes and it cost him $8 million dollars.
Bruce then said he wanted to call Jamaica. He spent 2 HOURS on the call, then asked Satan how much the bill was. Satan replied, "$1 dollar".
He asked, "How come? Afta mi stay longa dan Brown an Bush?"
Satan replied, "You made a local call. Calling within hell is a local call."
-- Edited by Masta StReTcH at 13:21, 2008-03-26
-- Edited by blackspyda at 13:23, 2008-03-26
yea me neva kno how fi do it so me just put a next joke