Wassup people? Hows Everyone? Im Vangaurdbiz. Im 19 and currently live in Miami(Miami Gardens). I grew up in the USVI and love Reggae and Dancehall music..... Mostly violent lyric/oldie Jammies type dancehall though not to much of a fan for the dancing tunes. Sizzla is my favorite artist of all time. I hope to be accepted into this community with love. Much Respect!!
22:44 03/25 2008
ute yeh we love music 2!!!!
22:45 03/25 2008
Welcome to MZ hun...enjoy...
You live right down the street from me...i live in Miramar/Pem Pines =)
22:45 03/25 2008
Bless up dadz
DJ Romeo said
23:00 03/25 2008
welcome my yute
01:12 03/26 2008
welfowad mi link, respect for the propa intro, if yu need a girl pon here and she naa co-operate just PM mi R username and yu get R.
Wassup people? Hows Everyone? Im Vangaurdbiz. Im 19 and currently live in Miami(Miami Gardens). I grew up in the USVI and love Reggae and Dancehall music..... Mostly violent lyric/oldie Jammies type dancehall though not to much of a fan for the dancing tunes. Sizzla is my favorite artist of all time. I hope to be accepted into this community with love. Much Respect!!