>An very old man lived alone in St. Mary, Jamaica. Very broke at the >time, he wanted to plough his field to plant potatoes, but it was very >hard work, and he was unable to do it alone. His only son, who would >have helped him, was in prison. > >The old man wrote a letter to his son and mentioned his predicament. >Shortly, he received this reply, "Papa, beg yu nuh dig up the garden, >that's where I bury di GUNS!" At 4 a.m. the next morning police and >soldiers showed up and dug up the entire garden, without finding any guns. > >Confused, the old man wrote another note to his son telling him what >happened, and asking him what to do next. His son's reply was: "Now >plant yu potatoes, Papa. Is the best me coulda do fi yu at this time."
dappa75wifie said
08:09 03/25 2008
LOLOL SMART SON LOL MEK DE POLICE DO SOME WORK FE DEM PAY LOLOL
Ambassidah said
08:09 03/25 2008
lol jahknow ah who siddung an mek up dem sum'n yah
Wyzco said
08:10 03/25 2008
Lol A good Son that!!!!!
09:25 03/25 2008
lol, smart
brammo said
09:26 03/25 2008
very smart
RiddimRyder said
10:47 03/25 2008
LOLOL!! Clever!
10:51 03/25 2008
yute fi deh a road...him too smart
10:56 03/25 2008
hahaha i like this 1 lololol BADANG!!!
minksta said
10:57 03/25 2008
smart boy
11:03 03/25 2008
true
Pimping said
13:39 03/25 2008
LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. Me still a laugh.This mad
Mekhilla said
15:14 03/26 2008
good thinkin
jamaican5star said
15:15 03/26 2008
DEAD WiD Laugh!!! lmao lol lol
reemix_1st said
15:17 03/26 2008
dis why u haafi rate yardie man dem enuh...man dem jus brilliant
>time, he wanted to plough his field to plant potatoes, but it was very
>hard work, and he was unable to do it alone. His only son, who would
>have helped him, was in prison.
>
>The old man wrote a letter to his son and mentioned his predicament.
>Shortly, he received this reply, "Papa, beg yu nuh dig up the garden,
>that's where I bury di GUNS!" At 4 a.m. the next morning police and
>soldiers showed up and dug up the entire garden, without finding any guns.
>
>Confused, the old man wrote another note to his son telling him what
>happened, and asking him what to do next. His son's reply was: "Now
>plant yu potatoes, Papa. Is the best me coulda do fi yu at this time."