Pics after the jump! Click any pic for larger version. No hot-linking!
*SEOD!!!* What kind of what what in the butt-edness is going on right here? I just noticed Bow had really bad skinyoud never be able to tell with all the airbrushing! Dag!
Is he biting his lip? Are they dancing together?!? I know I bite my lip trying to be sexy sometimes when I be in the club dancing with a bawk! bawk! head female. Omarion look like he looking around, trying to see if anyone is seeing them dance together LOL, dont he!?
A) Dudes side-eye in the background is FIERCE! He looks like he thinking these dudes are too zesty to look at. Dont ask, dont tell. I bet you that bodyguard Protection-Firms-for-Executives got STORIES. Id like to pay him for a tell-all book. B) Where is Bow Wows hand? Just asking.
scuppo said
16:15 03/24 2008
B2k man dem gay long time
16:17 03/24 2008
how im a look pan bow wow suh like a him gyal?
XavHew said
16:17 03/24 2008
A pure mix up dem man ya get dem self ina
23:52 03/24 2008
shyt! i swore in the second pic bow wow was dancing with a girl
viper_3kj said
23:55 03/24 2008
12:44 03/25 2008
me n u both cp
K17 said
12:46 03/25 2008
jr1 said
14:50 03/25 2008
bow wow a move like him gay for real di adda yute bin gay from di start
DJ O.P. said
14:53 03/25 2008
kmt..how unnuh a pre gay ting so?..mi woulda a neva even post dis
14:56 03/25 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
raas, if yo neva say it mi wouldnt notice it CP.
DJ Miggs said
14:58 03/25 2008
djromie (Mzja Dj) said
15:00 03/25 2008
minksta said
15:01 03/25 2008
i agree with cp and up2
XavHew said
23:56 03/25 2008
OP yo offended? Mi a nuh bludclaat hypocrite... even if a mi artiste.. if him mek a funny move... d world fi kno.. a long time dem h****re ya a gwaan suh! Suh guess wha..... BULLET!!!!!!!!!!!
04:02 03/26 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
Dammm me too
Mekhilla said
15:42 03/26 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
Crazypickney wrote:
Dammm me too
me 3
15:45 03/26 2008
sting said
16:31 03/26 2008
man rape bow wow aready so him a gay
him waan rape a man now
Pics after the jump! Click any pic for larger version. No hot-linking!
*SEOD!!!* What kind of what what in the butt-edness is going on right here? I just noticed Bow had really bad skinyoud never be able to tell with all the airbrushing! Dag!
Is he biting his lip? Are they dancing together?!? I know I bite my lip trying to be sexy sometimes when I be in the club dancing with a bawk! bawk! head female. Omarion look like he looking around, trying to see if anyone is seeing them dance together LOL, dont he!?
A) Dudes side-eye in the background is FIERCE! He looks like he thinking these dudes are too zesty to look at. Dont ask, dont tell. I bet you that bodyguard Protection-Firms-for-Executives
got STORIES. Id like to pay him for a tell-all book.
B) Where is Bow Wows hand? Just asking.
Dammm me too
me 3