The post is not about me personally. The first person to comment on the topic has to comment on me Eg. If Linko was to say Steppz Is Ugly the next person is to comment on linko an so forth.So the next person to comment for eg. maybe it'll be mekhilla She may say linko Is a nice person.Now i hope every1 gets it clear damn lemme wipe the sweat off my fore head. =]
2.Plse dnt make any outrageous comments about a person if u dnt like them this is meant to be a fun activity for every1 to enjoy thanks peeps =]
I hope it turns out well now mek mi guh pray lol
scuppo said
14:03 03/24 2008
(used to play this on a forum i was on)
loves taking long rides with her long legs on her bike...lolz
14:04 03/24 2008
Have a nice baby pic, but guys normally mistake him for a girl cause of the pic
DJ Miggs said
14:05 03/24 2008
crazy P phat batty
Buddah said
14:06 03/24 2008
-- Edited by Buddah at 15:07, 2008-03-24
steppz said
14:06 03/24 2008
BuddAh watch sell off
-- Edited by steppz at 15:07, 2008-03-24
scuppo said
14:07 03/24 2008
hates the press
steppz said
14:08 03/24 2008
scuppo baby cute nuh hell
scuppo said
14:11 03/24 2008
nice legs
steppz said
15:29 03/25 2008
want him to put his pic in his avatar love his daughter tho
-- Edited by steppz at 16:31, 2008-03-25
K17 said
15:30 03/25 2008
mi still want steppz x ray pics :D
DJ O.P. said
15:31 03/25 2008
-- Edited by DJ OP at 16:32, 2008-03-25
very opinionated...lol
-- Edited by DJ OP at 16:33, 2008-03-25
15:31 03/25 2008
-- Edited by up2 at 16:33, 2008-03-25
15:33 03/25 2008
up2 u no follow instructions??? u fi seh sumtin bt OP neways up2 kool him ting deh EMPIRE N ARSENAL...so a deh so me deh 2
2. Plse dnt make any outrageous comments about a person if u dnt like them this is meant to be a fun activity for every1 to enjoy thanks peeps =]

I hope it turns out well now mek mi guh pray lol
-- Edited by Buddah at 15:07, 2008-03-24
BuddAh watch sell off
-- Edited by steppz at 15:07, 2008-03-24
-- Edited by steppz at 16:31, 2008-03-25
-- Edited by DJ OP at 16:32, 2008-03-25 very opinionated...lol
-- Edited by DJ OP at 16:33, 2008-03-25
-- Edited by up2 at 16:33, 2008-03-25