What are some of the greatest turnoff's that a woman can experience with a guy?
12:29 03/24 2008
Bad hygiene, arrogance and lack of manners.
00:43 03/25 2008
Definitely bad hygiene and sweating from playing some form of sports
minksta said
10:54 03/25 2008
I agree with you ssugar, i think everything comes under those 3, oh a guy who doesnt know when to shut the f**k up.
18:28 03/25 2008
minksta wrote:
I agree with you ssugar, i think everything comes under those 3, oh a guy who doesnt know when to shut the f**k up.
yuh dun kno..... dont dem no a ooman always right
22:42 03/25 2008
Bad Hygiene
Arrogance
Disrespect
Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd
22:44 03/25 2008
BAD BREATH!!! UGH and hygiene...
Conceitedness
Ignorance
22:45 03/25 2008
ra** IGNORANCE!!! n improper hygiene!!!
22:47 03/25 2008
a tink i ave a issue wid arrogance but tanx for the hint leemme work on dat
Mekhilla said
16:20 03/26 2008
bad hygiene an bad arrogance...oh an man dat talk an talk wen i really want some silence
06:34 03/27 2008
a man should only chat wen he in di bedroom and he gettin it good
06:42 03/27 2008
will dat mi.....................u look dat baby..u want more tak buddy gurl
08:35 03/27 2008
... yea see Iwallace kno wha him chattin about
20:40 03/29 2008
I agree wid ssugarlips definately
Riot_Tresanne said
21:29 03/29 2008
BAD BREATH numba 1,SWEATY SMELL especially after dem jus dun play football,BAD KISSERS:i am a lip locking person lol, BLEACH OUT FACE & last and most importantly YELLOW OR ROTTEN TEETH
14:16 03/30 2008
A man that cannot have a conversation
17:07 03/30 2008
AMEN Crazy piccney...intellect is a big thing for me...and LAWD fucc up teeth...HUUUGE turn off...its 2008 yo get some braces
18:14 03/30 2008
16:44 04/01 2008
Agree with CP about Intellect and with Steppz
16:58 04/01 2008
mi glad seh mi nuh have none of them negative thing here. so ladies holla...
yuh dun kno..... dont dem no a ooman always right