Whats going on
Its ladennnnnnnnnnnn Big ship
Genius sorry fi all of those who didnt believe in us yh
Reaching out to every1 in the universe listening keenly to these unique words yh
Chorus
Im sorryyyy as can be for those who cnt be the best that they wana be eeeeeeee Im so sorryyy as can be for those families without a job theres no salaries eeeeee
Verse1
Sorry for all the homeless kids on the street while the rich man has the boneless meat in his teeth sorry for all the thugs that get caught with slugs and all the juveniles that snorting drugs and for the lilly girl that cant afford the chocolate fudge all of those who are trapped in grudge sorry for all those convicts behind bars all I see is conflict wen I read my stars gotta light a spliff and pause a while I sorry for all the mums that lost a child gangsters that hanging out on the corner side put the war aside the war aside.
Chorus
Im sorryyyy as can be for those who cnt be the best that they wana be eeeeeeee Im so sorryyyy as can be for those families without a job theres no salaries eeeeee.
Verse 2
Sorry for all of those who are working in vain cause at the end of the day they all nursing the pain and ooh i feel it for my heart words cnt explain for all those unfortunate folks all in the rain gangsters with guns bursting the grains make my *lo** run cold nursing the veins all of those who are searching for fame its all in the game the lord call on his name oh my god this world is strange why we gotta fuss an fight after words exchange in the streets the heat is hot like a ferness blaze Genius lets turn this page yh.
Chorus
Im sorryyyy as can be for those who cnt be the best that they wana be eeeeeeee Im so sorryyyy as can be for those families without a job theres no salaries eeeeee.
Whats going on
Its ladennnnnnnnnnnn Big ship
Genius sorry fi all of those who didnt believe in us yh
Reaching out to every1 in the universe listening keenly to these unique words yh
Chorus
Sorry eeeeee x6 ta da da da dap tap daa owwww
Genius
Pimping said
11:22 03/25 2008
Me think the man seh when the rich man hav the bonelessin the steak. Him just pronounce it weird. Anway, Big Tune, BAP BAP BAP!!!
06:35 03/26 2008
nice post
Cardinal said
02:25 05/03 2008
rate dah tune yah like wow!!!!
riddimqueen said
02:32 05/03 2008
bad lyrics
HarDaWAY said
12:47 05/03 2008
nice steppz
YUNG_BERRY said
20:13 07/03 2008
Roneil AKA Midnight said
01:09 07/04 2008
thanks fi dis deh my boss
$~Eclipse~$ said
01:09 07/04 2008
its ladeen!
KROSS said
02:39 07/10 2008
AND HIM NEVA MEL IT PON RISING STAR AND LOOK HOW DI MAN SEH HIM AGO BUSS AND WHE WE SEE SEET DEH DI MAN BUSS HIMSELF WID BIGSHIP MAD POST