ITALY-A 32-year-old man was jailed for more than two years for putting pornographic pictures of his ex-girlfriend on the Internet and sending them out in more than 15,000 emails. The Web site showed his ex-girlfriend offering sexual favours and erotic games, with her phone number also on display. The man, who also sent threatening text messages to the woman and her parents, was accused of aggravated defamation, threatening and violence. Court sentenced him to 2 years and 4 months in jail.
13:40 03/21 2008
eehhh...dat nuh enough fi him BADANG!!!
Garrick said
13:41 03/21 2008
Heinous aint it
Dj Moet said
13:45 03/21 2008
some man a pucciole if a gal leff you move on star wey you a try spite di woman fah now you inna jail wid pure man fine a next gal and stop di spite thing
13:50 03/21 2008
fuccka him
13:55 03/21 2008
I guess revenge is sweet in some pplz mind...
14:32 03/21 2008
17:41 03/21 2008
d man p*u**yy whipped....
22:19 03/21 2008
damn, poor soul
22:54 03/21 2008
That's messed up reember one time some emails reach from Barbados to St.Kitts with the same drama. Dude put them out cuz his girl broke up with him.