A man and his wife got into bed for the night. The wife had curled up
ready for sleep and the husband put his bed lamp on to read a book. As
he was reading, he stopped and reached over to his wife and started
fondling her p...y. He did this only for a very short while then stopped
and went back to reading his book. The wife got up and started stripping
in front of him. The husband was confused and asked, "What the hell are
doing, taking all your jammies off?" The wife replied, "You were playing
size=4>
with my p....y. I thought it was foreplay for something a bit heavier".
The husband said, "Hell no! I was just wetting my fingers so I could turn
tallp said
17:02 03/19 2008
17:03 03/19 2008
hahahaha lololol him a play wid di p*u**yy 4 a while to get it wet or maybe it was wat from b4 lololol
BabyBashment said
17:10 03/19 2008
Mellow_Moods said
22:19 03/19 2008
bad4life71 said
23:41 03/19 2008
ahhhhhah deh man heve style
Nemsi said
23:43 03/19 2008
dead mi a dea di this one wahppne to hi mmouth lol
flawless said
00:33 03/20 2008
THAT A GOOD ONE
Mediiazone.com
ready for sleep and the husband put his bed lamp on to read a book. As
he was reading, he stopped and reached over to his wife and started
fondling her p...y. He did this only for a very short while then stopped
and went back to reading his book. The wife got up and started stripping
in front of him. The husband was confused and asked, "What the hell are
doing, taking all your jammies off?" The wife replied, "You were playing
size=4>
with my p....y. I thought it was foreplay for something a bit heavier".
The husband said, "Hell no! I was just wetting my fingers so I could turn