Menu
Honey ,i hav a headache........
15:32 03/19 2008
A husband emerged from the bathroom naked and was
climbing into bed when his wife complained, as usual,
'I have a headache'.
'Perfect', her husband said. 'I was just in the
bathroom powdering my penis with crushed aspirin.
You can take it orally, or as a suppository, it's up
to you'.
xForcex said
15:33 03/19 2008
NIIIIIIIIICCCCCCCCEEE
Mekhilla said
15:34 03/19 2008
lol ok u gotta say the man resourceful
15:35 03/19 2008
yooooooooooooo!!!...dis bad...i like it, i like it lololol
sting said
15:39 03/19 2008
yo diss man a mek him wife such him hood and then him ago kiss har latta dammmmmmmmmm
BabyBashment said
17:15 03/19 2008
lol dis 1 bad!
Mellow_Moods said
22:18 03/19 2008
lol i agree
22:21 03/19 2008
lmao nasty man as usual!!!
Nemsi said
22:21 03/19 2008
maddddnessss
bad4life71 said
23:01 03/19 2008
nice
Virus_Mice said
23:04 03/19 2008
mad lol!!!!!!!!!!
viper_3kj said
23:07 03/19 2008
crucial24 said
13:00 03/20 2008
haha mi have 2 use dat 1 no doubt!
Pimping said
13:04 03/20 2008
Wicked idea. Cant complain now can she. Plus, sex get rid a headache
princekris said
13:06 03/20 2008
lol wait so if she has a cold he can jus say "perfect, i jus put cough syrup on it"
Mediiazone.com
climbing into bed when his wife complained, as usual,
'I have a headache'.
'Perfect', her husband said. 'I was just in the
bathroom powdering my penis with crushed aspirin.
You can take it orally, or as a suppository, it's up
to you'.