God knw... a we deh a jamaica seh wi deh suffer...wi fi giv fod thnx
Garrick said
18:48 03/21 2008
Mi feel f**k up when mi see this star
19:57 03/21 2008
can't help but to feel f**k up @ Garrick
cause all when yu a dash whey food when yu done eat it mek yu think sey boy mi shoulda be able to give it to ppl like these, yu can't even put it into words tears come a mi eye to ra**
sting said
21:55 03/21 2008
b*m**oclaaat starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
21:58 03/21 2008
brammo said
10:34 03/22 2008
thats y i dont waste any. this is touching
Krazily Insane said
21:25 04/06 2008
tru ting
21:26 04/06 2008
yack
21:30 04/06 2008
im speechless...
these things bring tears to my eyes...
MonEyBeLLy said
21:30 04/06 2008
yow a nuh bath the youth a bath a wah tribe thing...dem wash dem hair inna cow piss and dem hair start get wah different color
MonEyBeLLy said
21:31 04/06 2008
i learned that in a documentary
the doc said
20:59 04/09 2008
damn, wi nuh fi complain bout tings a dem ya people have hard life....
19:05 05/04 2008
wow I got some of those in an email it was truly heart breaking. Especially in one particular picture when you saw this malnurished kid trying to go towards a food camp. The photographer took the photo and left the child there....a few months afterwards the photographer ended up dying cuz his conscience had bothered him. No one knew if the child had gotten eaten by the vultures that were surrounding him.
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 20:07, 2008-05-04
19:08 05/04 2008
well if bill gates and all dem billionare come 2 get we can resolve this situation
-- Edited by miggskills at 00:47, 2008-03-20
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 20:07, 2008-05-04