Apparently, someone has turned an actual Hummer H3 into a remote control vehicle. That someone is Engineer Dr James Brighton from Cranfield University, who spent a month adapting the iconic vehicle into something you can control from your hands. What's the green angle here? In a few years, H3s running on biofuel and diesel will be available. Sure, we knew this already, but now any of you who are interested in having the largest RC on the block can imagine it filling up your toy at the local biodiesel co-op. Hehe.
I double-checked, and there isn't an April 1 embargo date on this story. The Mischief PR agency put the release out and, for what it's worth, they claim to be "the most straight talking agency in the industry."
viper_3kj said
19:56 03/18 2008
Damn, what will they think of next
19:58 03/18 2008
how much dat cost
sting said
19:59 03/18 2008
so mi caan fit inna it ??????????????????
Chemist said
20:00 03/18 2008
look like photoshop tho
xForcex said
its a TOY @ sting u cant FIT IN sorry
shardo said
it kinda look like photoshop stillz
20:01 03/18 2008
no mon dis nuh look like nuh photoshop
jamaican5star said
20:03 03/18 2008
lol .. mi want da hummer deh fi gwaan play wid
Kaos said
20:47 03/18 2008
Kaos To di World
Boy mi wud da luv fi study wid Dr. James
mi a tell yu most of di opportunity dem dey oversea
DJ Miggs said
20:53 03/18 2008
u know say a true jamaicanshem it look like photoshop
20:55 03/18 2008
f*kin idle!!! waste o resources n money!!!
sting said
21:11 03/18 2008
if mi caan drive something dat big mi no waan it
21:12 03/18 2008
b*m**oclattt
BadAbe123 said
23:18 03/18 2008
makes no sense to me, he has too much time on his hands.
23:21 03/18 2008
lol why need to photoshop jus stan up near a h3 an hold a a remote
No, I don't get this story either.
Apparently, someone has turned an actual Hummer H3 into a remote control vehicle. That someone is Engineer Dr James Brighton from Cranfield University, who spent a month adapting the iconic vehicle into something you can control from your hands. What's the green angle here? In a few years, H3s running on biofuel and diesel will be available. Sure, we knew this already, but now any of you who are interested in having the largest RC on the block can imagine it filling up your toy at the local biodiesel co-op. Hehe.
I double-checked, and there isn't an April 1 embargo date on this story. The Mischief PR agency put the release out and, for what it's worth, they claim to be "the most straight talking agency in the industry."
To di World
Boy mi wud da luv fi study wid Dr. James
mi a tell yu most of di opportunity dem dey oversea
it really does