ppl mi a put it out deh seh bob marley a di greatest musician of all time.bring u elvis micheal jackson mi dare unuh fi find a more complete atiste.i say all this without any bias at all y mi seh dat mi recently aquired his collection an mi tell u seh is like listening to true greatness at work the mans vibes is psychedelic trus mi now mi now why ppl listen to him a jus smoke some weed cuz u already feel high jus listening. mi tell u seh di man music is timeless, it have message for everyone, inspiration. i jus cant seem to get enuff of it and mi9 wonder if u ppl feel the same. as jamaicans we grow up listenin to the hits but mi a tell the man have some sleeper tracks weh mi a tell u crazy. trus mi wen mi a tell unuh seh the reconition him get him exodus album is a much deserved cuz every song on that album is a hit. he exemplified how u put an album together, he seems to touch every topic out there unlike many of these new artiste who are so limited in there approach to music. i believe that if most of them took the time to listen to sone of him albums they would put out better production. i could go on forever talk about the work of the man but i will stop here an give u ppl a chance to put in ur two cents. P>S while u at it i recommend listenin to assassins album "gully sittin" though u might kno a lot of the track he has some good slepper tracks as well. i think its a decent album listen an tell mi wa unh tink .
Casino said
08:07 03/18 2008
cool nuh mi don, dat me say to
DJ O.P. said
08:11 03/18 2008
ahhh robert nesta marleys music shall forever live on in the hearts and minds of todays rightous soldiers..forward as we march toward armageddeion..protected by the armor of the most high
08:13 03/18 2008
Real ting dadz. mi will allways listen to dem few ress deh. Bob & Sizzla. wen you a play dem music yo cyaa jus play it, yo afi listen it. bless.
P>S while u at it i recommend listenin to assassins album "gully sittin" though u might kno a lot of the track he has some good slepper tracks as well. i think its a decent album listen an tell mi wa unh tink .