There were three stranded men walking down a sandy beach on a deserted island. They walk a little ways and find a magic lamp. So they decide since they are stranded that they might as well rub it. After they rub it a genie pops out and says each one has one wish.
The first man wishes he was at home making love to his wife. POOF, he's gone
The second man wishes that he was at his favorite strip club, drinking a beer with his friends. POOF, he's gone.
The third man doesn't know what to do, so he thinks for a minute and says, "hmm, you know i really wish those two were back here to help me make my descision."
20:48 03/16 2008
i would sooo kill him
chronic_387 said
02:23 03/17 2008
hahahahahaaa man mussi nuh even start fi get the nookie yet lmao
DysFunktional said
06:39 03/17 2008
hahahahahhahah dat funny
10:50 03/17 2008
lol, yo seet CP.
DJ O.P. said
10:51 03/17 2008
scuppo said
10:52 03/17 2008
it just f**k up
SHERRY said
11:57 03/17 2008
oooohhh damn!
Sean Mobay said
12:04 03/17 2008
shit homey... That's a dead man walking
jr1 said
15:34 03/17 2008
wat a fool, di other 2yute dem should kill him
DekaNo said
15:37 03/17 2008
mi woudda f**k up the third youth if mi a did one a them
vicious said
15:37 03/17 2008
BIGGGGG SCUNTTTTTTTT
Haterzmostwanted said
10:49 03/18 2008
but why he has to be so stupid. if I was one of those guys that left already i would be highly upset
RiddimRyder said
10:55 03/18 2008
LOL!
yellow said
14:30 03/18 2008
the amount of lik him woulda a get all when him dead
The first man wishes he was at home making love to his wife. POOF, he's gone
The second man wishes that he was at his favorite strip club, drinking a beer with his friends. POOF, he's gone.
The third man doesn't know what to do, so he thinks for a minute and says, "hmm, you know i really wish those two were back here to help me make my descision."
To di World
not cool man not cool