There are three types of sex in a marriage. The first one is Kitchen Sex. This is when you are newlyweds, and you're still having fun, so you do it anywhere, anytime - but mostly the kitchen.
The second type is Bedroom Sex. This is when you have settled down a bit and probably have kids, so you can't do it anywhere except the bedroom.
The third type of sex is Hallway Sex. This is when you pass each other in the hall and say, ''Screw you.''
But there's also a fourth kind called Courtroom Sex. This is when you are getting a divorce and you try to screw each other in public.
16:04 03/15 2008
minksta said
20:24 03/15 2008
22:27 03/15 2008
change di title to four types of sex
22:32 03/15 2008
owadkelly wrote:
change di title to four types of sex
lol. mi woulda seh dat to if mi neva know seh there is a whole heeep more types of sex. lol
22:33 03/15 2008
Mekhilla said
22:34 03/15 2008
wasnt there 7 types of sex?
Caramel_Delite said
22:34 03/15 2008
22:36 03/15 2008
fi tell di truth a only one mi kno still an a fi push buddy inna gal pum pum LMAO
22:39 03/15 2008
lol, ok then
Mellow_Moods said
21:11 03/17 2008
SHERRY said
21:15 03/17 2008
viper_3kj said
21:18 03/17 2008
22:13 03/17 2008
hmmmmmmmmmmm. i se that someppl are reposting tha jokes
The second type is Bedroom Sex. This is when you have settled down a bit and probably have kids, so you can't do it anywhere except the bedroom.
The third type of sex is Hallway Sex. This is when you pass each other in the hall and say, ''Screw you.''
But there's also a fourth kind called Courtroom Sex. This is when you are getting a divorce and you try to screw each other in public.