whats good massive? im new round here so here is a lil run down. i go by cali king or cali. i select a sound called firgo digital w/ kiddy. i spend most of my online time on dhr( big up all dhr masive on this site). i also promote and im trying to get into producing. hello all the ladies round here im single so holla, my pic will be up in a minute.
last thing how do i get a vip membership cause i see that section locked off
18:59 03/14 2008
Enjoy!! send a message to the admin and you'll get info on how to get into VIP and then participate, participate, participate
19:01 03/14 2008
welcome mi don... 2 get into v.i.p u got 2 start topics or post on another topic
19:05 03/14 2008
caliking said
21:55 03/14 2008
give thanks for the feed back, vip section im on my way.
love your pic crazy pickney
Dane said
21:55 03/14 2008
cool yute
21:57 03/14 2008
welforwod
dj rohan
super moderator
Gucci said
21:59 03/14 2008
Wellkome KaliKing!!..
caliking said
22:01 03/14 2008
super mod free me up pon the vip section no king.
GUCCI you got IT
07:26 03/15 2008
welfowad, if yu have any truble getting any of the females mi can help yu, just send mi R username and yu get R
caliking said
15:36 03/15 2008
cho!! a so you have the thing pon lock stainless. since you say so, send on gucci star
minksta said
19:30 03/15 2008
welcome cali king..........stain you job cut out for u.
viper_3kj said
19:31 03/15 2008
Welcome
AJ said
19:32 03/15 2008
wellfawd to mz
19:32 03/15 2008
whey yu sey Gucci yu waa, ahhh, mi on di case
caliking said
22:13 03/15 2008
im tellin you, mz is a wicked site fulla vibez. big up everybody bout ya
stainless hope your links tall
K_SEXY said
19:31 03/17 2008
stainless again lol , welcomme
caliking said
19:52 03/17 2008
dont feel no way k sexy this is my first time sightin you and you fit that name well. stainless get to work my nigga.
love your pic crazy pickney
GUCCI you got IT
stainless hope your links tall