is wah tek unuh, yute yu naa get nuh girl inno, the ting seh "introduce yu self" yu come a talk bout Dancing*kiss teet* ................yow cho
Caramel_Delite said
23:48 03/13 2008
WELCOME TO DE ZONE
asian said
23:51 03/13 2008
greeting fr:DJSTONE WELCOME
joe said
00:24 03/14 2008
mmmmmmmmmmmm
11:33 03/14 2008
welcome but i agree with stain wtf is this post
u fi Introduce yuself.. proper
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 12:33, 2008-03-14
11:34 03/14 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
is wah tek unuh, yute yu naa get nuh girl inno, the ting seh "introduce yu self" yu come a talk bout Dancing*kiss teet* ................yow cho
Jahville said
11:36 03/14 2008
lol tru dat @ stainless
16:24 03/14 2008
welcome
16:25 03/14 2008
stainless yuh a di best.. a true introduce yuhself
AJ said
16:27 03/14 2008
well fawd
DJ Miggs said
08:50 03/15 2008
welcome
vicious said
08:53 03/15 2008
woooooohoooooooo MEDIA ZONE A DE LIME
minksta said
09:32 03/15 2008
WELCOME but i still don't know anything about you, i agree with stain.
11:20 03/15 2008
bless u self.
Kaos said
01:20 03/18 2008
Kaos To di World
Ok sice Stain the rest request it..
I'm in my mid 20's, live in Portmore, own a small 2 column party sound, when playing I'm known as Dj Kaos, I play professional rugby.. team's name Duhaney Sharks; I am also one of their managers, I work and play football for one of Jamaica's well known life Insurance company, I'm programmer by profession and I was introduce to MediaZone by MiggsKill; my one time brother-in-law from Spanish Town.
What else...mi a fi get any thing Stain
Oh!! yes I am loving it on media zone mi hooked
Big up MediaZone and big up every body
Lady Magnum said
08:26 03/19 2008
WELCOME TO MEDIA ZONE. TO THE WORLD........TO THE WORLD
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 12:33, 2008-03-14
To di World
Ok sice Stain the rest request it..
I'm in my mid 20's, live in Portmore, own a small 2 column party sound, when playing I'm known as Dj Kaos, I play professional rugby.. team's name Duhaney Sharks; I am also one of their managers, I work and play football for one of Jamaica's well known life Insurance company, I'm programmer by profession and I was introduce to MediaZone by MiggsKill; my one time brother-in-law from Spanish Town.
What else...mi a fi get any thing Stain
Oh!! yes I am loving it on media zone mi hooked
Big up MediaZone and big up every body