Hey Folks: Here is a riddim being resurrected in dancehall now. Not sure of the name but I know is a Bob Marley Riddim. Riddim cross nuh ra****. Did a couple remixes on it. Unnu preview 2 a dem & tell me how dem sound!!!!!!!!!
Darling, you've opened up a little can of worms here. The original is Bob Marley - War but the version you have the remixes on is the one sound systems use for cutting specials. I first heard it on Saxon for their dubs but Addies is better known for using it. For years I've been wondering if that ever came out on plastic. Need the instrumental. Bless fi di post.
kimardon said
16:32 03/16 2008
TWO BIG REMIXES!! COULD PLAY DIS RIDDIM ALL DAY
BLESS!!
weedhead said
08:03 06/10 2009
bless pls reload link dead
-- Edited by weedhead on Wednesday 10th of June 2009 08:04:10 AM
maxx said
08:14 06/10 2009
re up plz
weedhead said
08:36 06/11 2009
hi link still dead
scarlett said
15:51 06/29 2009
Yo plse re load the link if u can this 1 nah work........
melly2mell said
14:28 07/05 2009
yo dawgz re up di link nuh
scorp said
15:06 07/06 2009
Re up: Please.....
scarlett said
18:52 07/22 2009
Yo mi still ah wait fi u post back di trapsetter mix pon di war riddim please thanx i will check in again soon lol.... bless...
dj rylock said
09:51 09/06 2009
CAN U PLEASE DO A RE POST. BLESS UP YUH SELF EVERYTIME..
1. http://www.zshare.net/audio/8906168b6ddc5c/
2. http://www.zshare.net/audio/8906303ccea021/
DJ Empress in da building!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by weedhead on Wednesday 10th of June 2009 08:04:10 AM
thanks
thanks