I was listening to this radiostation on the internet, that was a topic of discussion. If you hear some of the answers they were givin', it's like them nah really care about money while being in a relationship. As for me, I think that money does matter, because how would you survive? Everybody working to save up the litte money them get to raise family, buy house, whateva them want it for.
My question is does it really matter if you have money or not to survive in a relationship whether u have kids or not?
Jahville said
20:45 03/12 2008
of course. money mek de world go round....everyting call 4 money now
Garrick said
20:52 03/12 2008
Of course money matter only ppl that are naive will say otherwise
Zib said
20:58 03/12 2008
love cyaan full belly(well mine can)
you want money i buy you gul de nice tings so nobody could chat pon she out a road..you kno wa a mean ?
21:01 03/12 2008
of course it matters
Sean Mobay said
21:03 03/12 2008
yes
14:35 03/13 2008
it matters but a relationboat should not b built off it
shardo said
14:36 03/13 2008
hoy ya mean... den nuh muss
-- Edited by shardo at 15:37, 2008-03-13
16:49 03/13 2008
Yes money matter agrees 100% with time.
Caramel_Delite said
16:55 03/13 2008
Money matters yesss..but some peopel get to greeedy wid it
RastaQKing said
17:19 03/13 2008
money is not everything, but it does rank right up there with Oxygen!!! ya zimi
vicious said
17:22 03/13 2008
money is not everything but it has to do with love sometimes.I mean these days some woman aint want you if ur not financially stable
RastaQKing said
17:57 03/13 2008
mos definitely tru yute..
a man should no be judged as a good or a bad mate because of what he has or does not have - that is a representation of the character of the person doin the judging..
however, once IN a relationship -
#1 a man needs to be able to provide.. not only for himself but for the responsibility he takes on in a relationship (her), their children etc...
The true definition of "Provide" is key here...
19:09 03/13 2008
money is not everything, but it does rank right up there with Oxygen!!! ya zimi
MasSicker said
19:59 03/13 2008
Oonu shallow to raatid.
Love is greater than all things. It can heal the sick (I've seen people pull through deadly disease because they want so badly to be there fi dem bonafide or dem fanily etc.). It can give you strength when you wouldn't normally have any (There's a case where a woman fought a mountain lion for 3 hours to let her children get away. Most man couldn't normally do that).
If you have love then you will ALWAYS have a reason to live. The same cannot be said for money. Look at how all dem rich people a kill themselves and mix up inna one bag a mix up. They have no love, only vanity.
Besides, money has only been around for about a thousand plus years but love has always been because Jah is love. Creation is love.
I'm suprised nobody see it the same way. Jah knows seh time hard but love can exist without any money at all if it's real enough...
-- Edited by MasSicker at 21:00, 2008-03-13
-- Edited by MasSicker at 00:26, 2008-03-14
22:32 03/13 2008
thats lovely massick, i like ur response
brammo said
19:07 03/14 2008
if mi nuh have nuh money mi cant cent get fi bruk. lol a so it go wid di girls dem
sting said
10:59 03/15 2008
den no muss how u fi no have no money den uno caan takecare a uno oneanother
-- Edited by sting at 11:59, 2008-03-15
11:01 03/15 2008
MONEY MEK DI WURL GO AROUN MI WANT TO B RICH...............STINKIN RICH..........I DONT NEED LOVE.............GETTING ALOT FROM FAMIL ALREADY........IF U NUH HAV LIIKLE CHEEZ THESE DAYZ NO 1 RESPECTS U...........UR PUT ON TH BACK BURNER...........SUH MI NUH NEED LOV..............NUH WANT NUH WOMAN COM WID 1 BAG AN LEAV WID MI HOUSE N HALF A EVYTING MI SWEAT FA...........DEM LEAVE MI FI MAD..............DEN NEX TING A SHE N MI BEST FRIEND MI C INNA MI MERCEDES A DRIVE PAST MI N A LAUGH AFTA MI.............SO GIV MI DI MONEY f*k LOVE............DONT NEED IT..
MI WANT MONEY FI SPEN.............ADIJAH PALMA SEH DAT
Mekhilla said
13:58 03/16 2008
money is jus a nesecity in dis world...but its easier to live widout money den widout love
widout love u might as well dead
-- Edited by shardo at 15:37, 2008-03-13
Love is greater than all things. It can heal the sick (I've seen people pull through deadly disease because they want so badly to be there fi dem bonafide or dem fanily etc.). It can give you strength when you wouldn't normally have any (There's a case where a woman fought a mountain lion for 3 hours to let her children get away. Most man couldn't normally do that).
If you have love then you will ALWAYS have a reason to live. The same cannot be said for money. Look at how all dem rich people a kill themselves and mix up inna one bag a mix up. They have no love, only vanity.
Besides, money has only been around for about a thousand plus years but love has always been because Jah is love. Creation is love.
I'm suprised nobody see it the same way. Jah knows seh time hard but love can exist without any money at all if it's real enough...
-- Edited by MasSicker at 21:00, 2008-03-13
-- Edited by MasSicker at 00:26, 2008-03-14
-- Edited by sting at 11:59, 2008-03-15