A man goes to his doctor and says, I dont think my wifes hearing isnt as good as it used to be. What should I do?
The doctor replies, Try this test to find out for sure. When your wife is in the kitchen doing dishes, stand fifteen feet behind her and ask her a question, if she doesnt respond keep moving closer asking the question until she hears you.
The man goes home and sees his wife preparing dinner. He stands fifteen feet behind her and says, Whats for dinner, honey?
He gets no response, so he moves to ten feet behind her and asks again. Still no response, so he moves to five feet. Still, no answer.
Finally he stands directly behind her and says, Honey, whats for dinner? She replies, For the fourth time, I SAID CHICKEN!
13:39 03/12 2008
lol lol a fi him hearing not as good as it use to be...him get deaf & tink him wife nah hear good haha
13:41 03/12 2008
hahah di man deaf
Mekhilla said
13:44 03/12 2008
Wyzco said
13:59 03/12 2008
poor ting
Jahville said
14:28 03/12 2008
a lie de wife neva been answer him
19:32 03/12 2008
Garrick said
19:34 03/12 2008
WTF
dappa75wifie said
19:34 03/12 2008
LOLOLOL DAMNNNN
blue_flash said
19:35 03/12 2008
lol .. mad pic misslinks
21:11 03/13 2008
ah boi
jamaican5star said
21:17 03/13 2008
Dead Wid Laugh .. di man deff to Raaaw!
21:19 03/13 2008
lol lol lol
21:21 03/13 2008
Mellow_Moods said
21:35 03/17 2008
d man day cyah hear....lol...seems he eh want chicken..lol
A man goes to his doctor and says, I dont think my wifes hearing isnt as good as it used to be. What should I do?
The doctor replies, Try this test to find out for sure. When your wife is in the kitchen doing dishes, stand fifteen feet behind her and ask her a question, if she doesnt respond keep moving closer asking the question until she hears you.
The man goes home and sees his wife preparing dinner. He stands fifteen feet behind her and says, Whats for dinner, honey?
He gets no response, so he moves to ten feet behind her and asks again. Still no response, so he moves to five feet. Still, no answer.
Finally he stands directly behind her and says, Honey, whats for dinner? She replies, For the fourth time, I SAID CHICKEN!