MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
things not to say during sex
jr1 said
04:15 03/12 2008
I have to poop.
Smile for the camera!
Get off me, i'll do it myselft!
This is your first time...right?
You're almost as good as my ex!
When is this supposed to feel good?
I thought YOU had the keys to the handcuffs?!
I was so horny tonight i would have taken a sheep home.
Keep it down, my mother is a light sleeper.
Hey! My friends were right! You ARE good!
On second thought, let's turn the lights off.
I'm sobering up and you're getting ugly!
But everybody looks funny naked!
Do i have to pay for this?
N0! You're too fat to be on top, You'd kill me!
Actually, your sister 'likes' it like this.
What's your name again?
Hold on, let me change the channel.
It's nice being in bed with someone i don't have to inflate.
Uhhh...I think the condom broke 10 minutes ago
06:28 03/12 2008
Garrick said
06:34 03/12 2008
WTF LOL ROFL
10:34 03/12 2008
DWRCL madddd
Wyzco said
10:37 03/12 2008
haha :D
AJ said
11:40 03/12 2008
FiveStar said
12:05 03/12 2008
i think the condom broke 10 min a go bad
viper_3kj said
12:08 03/12 2008
mercurymecca said
12:09 03/12 2008
ALRITE SEET YA NOW... "YU KNO SAY MI NEED FI GO PICK UP MI TEST RESULT..." LOL
jr1 said
12:25 03/12 2008
lol @mecca
Caramel_Delite said
12:28 03/12 2008
hahahh
Ruffkut said
19:12 03/12 2008
lol not dop funny
Riot_Tresanne said
19:13 03/12 2008
weh the raaass
no sah this nuh funny at all lol
19:16 03/12 2008
crazy
Sean Mobay said
19:17 03/12 2008
blue_flash said
21:19 03/12 2008
On second thought, let's turn the lights off. lol dem tuff
kurt said
21:20 03/12 2008
21:21 03/12 2008
Jefstar said
21:23 03/12 2008
lol @ tresanne...tru dat....them lame to me!!
Jahville said
21:26 03/12 2008
wtf..wey in de hell dem stuff cum in durin sex
1
2
next
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com