Wow! Having a baby has never been so sweet. According to TMZ J-Lo has sold her baby pics to People mag for a cool $6 mil...she got the mag to agree to stop calling her J.Lo!
A source told the website that J.Lo made the deal and threw in the moniker clause as well. We're also told J.Lo instructed People, in addition to the loot and the name thing, that her hubby, Annie Leibovitz wannabe Marc Anthony, has to be the one to shoot the photos.
Reps for People and mom were mum. Hmm, that's all we will say.
08:52 03/10 2008
kisss teeeth
Djfella said
08:53 03/10 2008
lol ra**s my pickney picture must worth something to
biggaman121 said
08:54 03/10 2008
I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO SEE THEM PICS
xForcex said
08:58 03/10 2008
THAT BABY BETTER LOOK CUTE
Mekhilla said
08:59 03/10 2008
dem kids made of diamonds or wa?
09:04 03/10 2008
dayum!!!
lol @ byron
Jahville said
09:36 03/10 2008
wonda how much me a get wen me mek mine
13:02 03/10 2008
mad money
jr1 said
13:56 03/10 2008
lol @jahville
dappa75wifie said
13:59 03/10 2008
WEN ME N DAPPA HAVE WE BABY ME A GO SELL DE PIC DEM TO MDZ FE ONLY 5 MILL LOL WHAT A LIFE DEM RICH N GET RICHER WITH BABY PIC LOL NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Buddah said
15:10 03/10 2008
cant fight it....free money......J Lo guh spend dat in a week..lol
minksta said
17:52 03/10 2008
what the f**k is this?
Garrick said
17:56 03/10 2008
She get prenanat just fi seel the pics.....she soon sell the baby