The two thousand member Baptist church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.
One of the two men walked to the middle of the church while the other stayed at the back of the church. They both then reached under their coats and withdrew automatic weapons.
The one in the middle announced, "Everyone willing to take a bullet for Jesus stay in your seats!"
Naturally, the pews emptied, followed by the choir. The deacons ran out the door, followed by the choir director and the assistant pastor.
After a few moments, there were about twenty people left sitting in the church. The preacher was holding steady in the pulpit.
The men put their weapons away and said, gently, to the preacher, "All right, pastor, the hypocrites are gone now. You may begin the service."
yellow said
09:27 03/10 2008
serious ting
Mekhilla said
09:29 03/10 2008
if dis happen for real...hmm nobody woulda stay
Jefstar said
09:51 03/10 2008
LOL.....SO ME A GO STAY DEH...MAD!!!
Jahville said
10:07 03/10 2008
best way fi get rid a hypocrites.....maaaddd!!!!!
blue_flash said
21:01 03/10 2008
jahkno everyting serious now lol
21:45 03/13 2008
my gosh
21:47 03/13 2008
21:52 03/13 2008
A DIS FI GWAAAN
AJ said
21:57 03/13 2008
Caramel_Delite said
00:10 03/14 2008
dappa75wifie said
00:41 03/14 2008
LORD GOD U SEE IT THAT IS WHY I DONT GO TO CHURCH PURE HYPOCRITES IN DEH
02:41 03/14 2008
LL LOL LOL
Garrick said
05:51 03/14 2008
DWL ROFL
06:05 03/14 2008
Haterzmostwanted said
10:52 03/14 2008
lol. he knew what he was doing.
Gucci said
23:17 03/14 2008
yeah this 1 well-known.. but a serious ting!
bad4life71 said
02:53 03/15 2008
a dat we fi doo fi threw
DekaNo said
13:17 03/15 2008
15:44 03/15 2008
mi love da 1 here cuz a true 2much hypocrites deh a church
The two thousand member Baptist church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.
One of the two men walked to the middle of the church while the other stayed at the back of the church. They both then reached under their coats and withdrew automatic weapons.
The one in the middle announced, "Everyone willing to take a bullet for Jesus stay in your seats!"
Naturally, the pews emptied, followed by the choir. The deacons ran out the door, followed by the choir director and the assistant pastor.
After a few moments, there were about twenty people left sitting in the church. The preacher was holding steady in the pulpit.
The men put their weapons away and said, gently, to the preacher, "All right, pastor, the hypocrites are gone now. You may begin the service."