hahaha dats f**kery dats not how it works it goes through your esophagus and into your stomach
21:38 03/09 2008
whey di hell
dappa75wifie said
21:43 03/09 2008
DAT JUST SICK IF IT REAL DAT MAN NEED TO SEE A DR HIM SICK
21:44 03/09 2008
yea bless up
Riot_Tresanne said
21:50 03/09 2008
thats a lie bcuz ur arteries and veins are not that big to accommodate the coin,,,and owadkelly said it has to travel through ur esophagus and then to ur stomach!!!!!! thats jus fake as hell lol
Virus_Mice said
21:53 03/09 2008
ok then sicko
fyahhh said
03:08 03/10 2008
i use to like chris angel......
but he sell out...
i found a site sellin his dvd on how he does all his tricks ... and he was da one dude i thought was real lol...
plus he startin to look like a female
AJ said
03:08 03/10 2008
wtf
blue_flash said
21:25 03/10 2008
WTF
warhawk said
21:30 03/10 2008
this fake as f**k if yuh cut yuh self yuh woulda bleed a whole lot more to ra**s...yo wenh di site da sllls how we does his tricks??
me no know if dis ya real or not. wa u tink?