Gangsta ass nigga Snoop says he no longer likes Oprah, this after the one-named talk show host publicly called the one-named rapper a misogynist without inviting him to offer his side of the story.
I dont like her no more. I really was offended, because I kind of like her, [Snoop] told WENN. Im very articulate, very intellectual. She didnt even get a chance to even know me.
Doesnt Oprah have no respect for the intellectual and articulate Snoop? If she did, shed know that the Doggfather is on a progressive new mission to make amends with all the hookers and hos hes wronged over the years (like those ones at right on the leashes). Ive been so mean and so rude, said Snoop.
After the jump, lyrics from the new, more sensitive Snoops latest single, Sexual Eruption:
And a nigga know if I take her home with them wide ass hips Your damn right Im gon beat So I approached the chick with the real pretty face Big ass booty and a little big waist I whispered in her ear lil mama what you drink I know you a freak but you know I aint gonna say shit See my game is outrageous I got her to the crib And exchanged some f**k faces
Garrick said
19:59 03/08 2008
Oprah is a hypocrite
Di_Gnius said
20:00 03/08 2008
a ediat ting dat..a fool she tek snoop fa
shawshani said
20:01 03/08 2008
ahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahafunny
20:04 03/08 2008
Oprah seems like he has issues with a few rappers it was just the other day it was all about Ludacris.
20:06 03/08 2008
wtf is wrong with Oprah
Buddah said
20:06 03/08 2008
22:24 03/08 2008
lol, whey di hell
22:26 03/08 2008
oprah is no longer black
23:04 03/08 2008
OPRAH IS A OREO
Tweeta said
01:26 03/09 2008
mi nuh rate dah move deh oprah
fyahhh said
01:30 03/09 2008
her money mek her think she white. it wasnt just snoop and luda she bad mouth it was the whole rap game.... she act like she aint come from where deez rappers is comin from... i guess she forgot how she use to be dat crack hoe ....
K17 said
06:10 03/09 2008
dun da talk ya u nuh seee seh a buddy oprah want lol
06:50 03/09 2008
oprah have money a that alone mi wnat
Major Krazy said
16:55 03/09 2008
fyahhh wrote:
her money mek her think she white. it wasnt just snoop and luda she bad mouth it was the whole rap game.... she act like she aint come from where deez rappers is comin from... i guess she forgot how she use to be dat crack hoe ....
-- Edited by Krazy at 17:56, 2008-03-09
18:57 03/09 2008
a true. money change her fi real
Jahville said
19:03 03/09 2008
dem got any blak ppl on US currency.....a wa opra feel like
Gangsta ass nigga Snoop says he no longer likes Oprah, this after the one-named talk show host publicly called the one-named rapper a misogynist without inviting him to offer his side of the story.
I dont like her no more. I really was offended, because I kind of like her, [Snoop] told WENN. Im very articulate, very intellectual. She didnt even get a chance to even know me.
Doesnt Oprah have no respect for the intellectual and articulate Snoop? If she did, shed know that the Doggfather is on a progressive new mission to make amends with all the hookers and hos hes wronged over the years (like those ones at right on the leashes). Ive been so mean and so rude, said Snoop.
After the jump, lyrics from the new, more sensitive Snoops latest single, Sexual Eruption:
And a nigga know if I take her home with them wide ass hips
Your damn right Im gon beat
So I approached the chick with the real pretty face
Big ass booty and a little big waist
I whispered in her ear lil mama what you drink
I know you a freak but you know I aint gonna say shit
See my game is outrageous I got her to the crib
And exchanged some f**k faces
-- Edited by Krazy at 17:56, 2008-03-09