What u think about these female artists do u think they are contributing to the business? and if so who u think is putting in more...
DJ Miggs said
10:18 03/08 2008
D'Angel
earlezilla said
10:23 03/08 2008
dat mi sey to mi an two a mi nigga dem deh debate it yesterday so mi a see wat di ppl pon di zone have fi sey...
20:39 03/08 2008
umm... i guess they are both doing what they can at each level. d'angel has been around for a long time, so she would seem like she is doing more. Barbee is just getting the opportunity. So i dont think its a fair measurement
Garrick said
20:41 03/08 2008
Not a fair assessment
Jefstar said
20:41 03/08 2008
i agree with crazypickney
sub0 said
23:17 03/08 2008
yo D shud ave had barbee's bodi....beenie wud b happier lol
23:20 03/08 2008
mi wi f**k n e 1 a them me nuh care who they r could be round or coulda be scar
23:21 03/08 2008
***NICO-T SPEAKS***
NONE A DEM NAH CUT IT
BUT WHEN IT COMES TO BODY BARBEE GONE A LEED...lol
Dane said
23:22 03/08 2008
nun a ra**
sting said
13:44 03/09 2008
d angle mi say
up to gal living a down town lyphe
minksta said
15:36 03/09 2008
D'angel.....rohan u mad nuh f**k.
Pelpa said
15:39 03/09 2008
D'Angel gone a lead!! Mi artiste to di worl!!!
kichan said
21:35 03/09 2008
an so
Riot_Tresanne said
21:38 03/09 2008
i don't like d'angel bcuz i mean i am a beenie fan lol but musically d'angel bcuz barbie looks like she is selling her body instead of making a musical impact!!!!!