19:51 03/07 2008
only if I see a link I could post.
Garrick said
19:52 03/07 2008
HUH?
djmercenary said
19:52 03/07 2008
I was testing the forum...there was an attack on the site, I think stain is working on it.
sting said
19:53 03/07 2008
yo waaan mek them people wah a fight rasta
19:53 03/07 2008
my godddddddddd them a try f**k up the zone
Garrick said
19:55 03/07 2008
Mi think is dah bwoy deh fatal attack the site...He was talkin some shit and then all of a sudden this happen.
djmercenary said
19:56 03/07 2008
he has knowledge and maybe him...my money on the zone thou
djmercenary said
19:57 03/07 2008
badmine ppl
sting said
19:58 03/07 2008
them people a fight rasta a bet say them no lock off di odda forum them
djmercenary said
19:59 03/07 2008
they trying to redirect the links...thru paypal.... ohhh
Garrick said
19:59 03/07 2008
Badmind ppl fi gweh
Garrick said
20:00 03/07 2008
So dem ah do it Mercenary, so that they can collect money.
blue_flash said
20:01 03/07 2008
b*m**oclaat badmine ppl a fight out di zone
djmercenary said
20:02 03/07 2008
No its trying to stop us from gettin access to the sites links...it could be to any page but its how they set it up
22:58 03/07 2008
interesting
earlezilla said
09:02 03/08 2008
b*m*oclaat a wah dem a try do...
09:03 03/08 2008
dont get dis
next
Mediiazone.com