I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
The road to success is not straight. There is a curve called Failure, a loop called Confusion, speed bumps called Friends, red lights called Enemies, caution lights called Family. You will have flats called Jobs. But, if you have a spare called Determination, an engine called Perseverance, insurance called Faith, a driver called Jesus, you will make it to a place called Success.
DJ O.P. said
10:44 03/07 2008
more love
23:02 03/07 2008
powerful
Mekhilla said
07:11 03/09 2008
eeeee nice =)
RastaQKing said
10:53 03/09 2008
luv dis scripture.. when i was a likkle yute (about 2 yrs ago lol!) mi madda had mi recite 2 scriptures in church.. dis was 1 of them.. and since den (again approximately 2 yrs ago) mi will neva forget dis...
if yu firmly believe that Jah is the leader of yur life then the obstacles that you face that appear like failures are simply brick walls put there to direct your path in another direction...
always progressing.. always..
crucial24 said
14:57 03/12 2008
Bless
bad4life71 said
19:46 03/18 2008
TRUE WORDS A GO READ THE BIBLE MORE OFTEN
viper_3kj said
19:51 03/18 2008
Strong word
Mellow_Moods said
22:38 03/19 2008
alligcold said
10:26 04/05 2008
bang
DJ Romeo said
10:29 04/05 2008
bWOY MI AVE FI GO CHURCH TOMMOROW.TANX MY YUTE
Buddah said
10:33 04/05 2008
real powerful
kinkz said
19:39 04/12 2008
BLESS
AndrewR said
17:48 04/15 2008
word to di wise
17:50 04/15 2008
thank u garrick.... it is wat i needed...words of encouragement
The road to success is not straight. There is a curve called Failure, a loop called Confusion, speed bumps called Friends, red lights called Enemies, caution lights called Family. You will have flats called Jobs. But, if you have a spare called Determination, an engine called Perseverance, insurance called Faith, a driver called Jesus, you will make it to a place called Success.