So what is the worst you've been caught having sex???
I went out with a girl who had a Sicillian father & a scotich mother. They were pretty staight sortta no sex before marridge type. One day the father walked in on the girl riding me. I remember she jump off & ran out of the room & the father stood there for a minute taking in what he just saw. I rolled over & hide myself under the blankets... I thought I was gonna be watchin my back from Sicillian Mafia but in the end the father neva really said anything to me bout it.
DJ Romeo said
20:57 03/06 2008
Does the kids walking in count?
Major Krazy said
21:01 03/06 2008
If ya feel like tellin the storey, then it counts :)
earlezilla said
09:44 03/08 2008
NEVER
Chabee said
09:44 03/08 2008
NOPE
09:47 03/08 2008
suttin like dat.. *lo** was all over my bed and my mother saw it wen was movin
10:13 03/08 2008
NO COMMENT
10:20 03/08 2008
DJ Romeo wrote:
Does the kids walking in count?
yea romeo.... my son walk inna di room on me and my man... had to tell my son that i had a back ache and my man was rubbin it better for me
DJ Miggs said
10:27 03/08 2008
no
Pimping said
15:17 03/08 2008
I was a kid when the girls mother caught us on the verandah. She told me to draw up my pants. She however suspected nuttn. CHILDS PLAY,lol.
emperor813 said
15:25 03/08 2008
LOL....mad funny
SHERRY said
19:12 03/08 2008
lol @ssugarlipss
AJ said
19:18 03/08 2008
lol - the worst 4 me is in the garden
ANDREDESIGNZ said
19:18 03/08 2008
19:20 03/08 2008
lol, oh my gosh @ suga
Garrick said
19:26 03/08 2008
ok then
jathugs said
08:07 03/10 2008
08:09 03/10 2008
hmmm
DJ O.P. said
09:14 03/10 2008
once, i had this woman in my bed, we were doing the do an when i leftt the room to get a drink..mi son (who i thought was sleeping) asked me why am i always making her cry?.... the funny thing is this was the first time i had her over...
I went out with a girl who had a Sicillian father & a scotich mother. They were pretty staight sortta no sex before marridge type.
One day the father walked in on the girl riding me. I remember she jump off & ran out of the room & the father stood there for a minute taking in what he just saw. I rolled over & hide myself under the blankets... I thought I was gonna be watchin my back from Sicillian Mafia but in the end the father neva really said anything to me bout it.