I was walkin nd singin' "Jehovah guide me"... az soon az mi seh "be my guidance" ah bird cums nd nearly shit pon me to ra$$... so wat do y'all think...
20:31 03/06 2008
other
shardo said
20:31 03/06 2008
wat @Shem
RastaQKing said
20:32 03/06 2008
A sign yute..
00:44 03/07 2008
It was just ur time
00:45 03/07 2008
a luck
DJ Romeo said
00:47 03/07 2008
Coincidence my yute but keep singin................good song
Wyzco said
00:48 03/07 2008
its all in a particular order..
It was a Sign
U shud have stop singin
that will give Us All Luck!
dappa75wifie said
00:52 03/07 2008
maybe u just no sing good and it was lucky that it was bird shit n not a rock stone lol
AJ said
01:12 03/07 2008
it was jus ur time to get shit on
Tweeta said
03:03 03/09 2008
lol @ pelpaj
03:06 03/09 2008
OTHER: your singin was so bad that di bird shit itself in shock
AJ said
03:07 03/09 2008
lol - tweet a nuh lie - i dont think its a sign or warning of any kind - it was just his time - lol
AJ said
03:08 03/09 2008
lol @ ssugar
viper_3kj said
17:20 03/17 2008
A sign
minksta said
11:06 03/22 2008
LOL @ SSUGAR....JUST UR TIME TO GET SHIT ON SHARDO
ah bird cums nd nearly shit pon me to ra$$... so wat do y'all think...